Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Very comfortable room for a great price.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
My only complaint is about the location. The hotel was extremely hard to find after dark. The driveway entrance was not marked and I had to make 3 loops around before I finally saw it. Very frustrating!! It would very easy to mark the entrance with a sign & light.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Would recommend this hotel if you are on a limited budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the way to Columbus for seminar

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: Enough supplies for the amount of guests booked to each room.
We arrived later in the evening. We had booked the room with 2 beds for 3 adults which is what we got but I would have appreciated having proper towels, etc enough for 3 adults. One of us had to leave the room going out into the dark, rainy night to get the 3rd set of towels. That was about the only inconvenience. The staff and breakfast were very nice. Thank You !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel just out of the Highway

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: just out of the highway and stores are near by
Cons: a little more options for the continental breakfast
Came in late at night, the check in process was fast and the person on the front desk was really polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville Ohio

Not happy

Posted Sep 24, 2016
In the rain bathroom wasn't clean the bed was comfortable it was hard as a rock. And it did not mention anything on the website about the pool not being open to the public and that was one of the big reasons we went there but it was closed for the tarp over the back of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Have stayed here many times before. Consistent, clean, friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I arrived about 9:30 and their was no one in the Lobby, just a night clerk at a kiosk who couldn't help much revising my reservation to a first floor room. I had asked for a non-smoking room but it was musty and definitely smelled of smokers. No iron in the room. The entrance is very difficult to find in the dark, not much in the way of signage on the road.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Lexington SC

Always a pleasure

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We live in SC and always stay at Red Roof Inn when we visit our son in Westerville. Good value for the dollar, clean, mini frig and microwave, plenty of towels, very comfortable beds and pillows. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Bellaire, Ohio

best place to stay for your money.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
this was a one night stay, very quite, bed was comfortable. very clean. I would recommend this place, and would stay there again.