Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Pretty terrible all around

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: A more attentive staff, soundproofing.
Location: A few streets away is a walmart, Kroger, and some basic shopping. A couple miles past that is a really nice little town with some cute pubs & shopping
Our experience began at check in when they mistakenly gave us the wrong room number, including writing it down incorrectly for me to reference. I had 4 little girls in the cold, waiting on them to figure out why our key wasn't working...because it wasn't the right room! The room we ended up in was small and noisy, you could hear everything from the neighbors, including their loud music at 5:30 am. We had only one towel in our room, no clock and the shower and toilet made bizarrely loud noises. We were there for two nights and while we were gone during the day, housekeeping cleaned the room, but only made one bed and didn't replace the one towel or washcloths. Our room keys had didn't work 9 times out of 10 and we were constantly requesting new keys. The breakfast was the best part of the whole thing, and even that was not more than your basic danish/cereal/coffee/apple or orange juice fare. I stay in hotels frequently, and I rarely leave negative reviews. I try to have realistic expectations of the places I stay, but this was beyond bad, one of the worst places I have stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

average

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: customer service
Location: N/A
staff were average not very caring...not the local staff but the call center people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location & parking space.
Cons: noise sealing in the wall room
Location: some shopping places are available around.
The room is nice, clean but it become noisy if someone taking a bath. When I stay, my neighbour has a dog and he left the dog in the room while he is out. The dog was very noisy, and I called Operator to sort out the problem, but he didn't do it. Parking is excellent. Breakfast minimum but still acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for where I needed to go

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: room was clean, bed was comfortable
Very disappointed with breakfast, coffee was cold and nothing to use to take muffins or Danish. had to listen to the front desk lady talk loudly on her cell phone. She walked around even into the restroom which echoed even more loudly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fleabag motel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The only good thing I can say is that it's clise to Starbucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Nice hotel close to Freeways and dining

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I love this hotel.Always use it.Friendly staff quick check in. I always get the room i want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst expirience of my life.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: Everything needs to be improve. Learn what a breakfast at other hotels looks like, is not bananas and bad coffee.
Location: There's is construction going on the main streets so you hear noise and there is traffic.
This hotel is a complete lie. The worst hotel that i have stayed in my life. I have travel to third world countries and it doesn't compare to this. We rented 3 rooms. One of the room guess had to be change 3 times because: the light bulb didn't work, and they didn't know how to change it; the second room the toilet didn't work and by the third room the air conditioning didn't work but the guess stayed because all this was happening at 11pm!! I booked through Expedia, but once i arrived, the hotel "cancel" the Expedia reservation, and rebooked it. Charging me again, because they cancel the expedia one. Once i get home, 2 days later i check the bank statements and i was charged twice! still debating the second charge. Check online and you will see they do this to many customers. Don't waste your time or money. The pictures are a complete lie. The hotel does not look like that at all. Its value is more for a motel. You see women walking around, looking like street walkers. The breakfast, i can get better at a shelter. All they had was bananas, and coffee. That was one of the reasons why i booked them! This has been the worst expirience and wates of my hard earn money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and centrally located

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The first room wasn't clean. The bed in the second room broke. The third room was cleaner but bed was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to relax.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.