Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great room for a great price. Staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Everything that would expect on a higher priced hotel. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place. Exceeds awesome!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything about this hotel exceeds awesome, including the casino. Bartender near the roulette table introduced me to the Scooby Snack -- tastes like Key Lime Pie! Great staff! Our room on the 10th floor had a lovely view. Quiet and upscale. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Trip to Omaha

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location, ease of parking, competitive room rates, friendly staff, good beds.
Enjoyed the room as it was clean and the staff was excellent in terms of service and attitude. Food was easily accessible and again the location made the access to Downtown Omaha a simple and short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely. The staff were great and always helpful.
Cons: I didn't like the amount of smoking in hotel common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to spend the night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was a very nice room and entertainment was quite handy
Cons: I was disappointed that there wasn't any shower caps and things like that provided
Location: It was centrally located to meet with my girlfriends from college
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great nights stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Great nights sleep
Cons: Small trash can
Location: Good
Awesome staff. Valet stayed late and retrieved my husband's meds after she clocked out. Clean, quiet and comfortable with a great shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Will NEVER go again

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access to casino, which was very tight that night.
Cons: Handicap access
Location: Our only plan was to rest the night and visit casino. Did not seek out anything else
Started off with lack of handicap parking and first of 8 spaces was eight rows away from door and had to walk up a steep ramp. No courtesy shuttle to assist. 10 minute parking available by door and when we asked about the handicap parking we were told that one person should just drop the other off, did not settle well when both of us are handicapped. Dining was very expensive. When we checked out we were asked if we wanted a receipt, even though I paid Expedia direct, I was glad I got one because they charged me $10 for wireless internet fee. I did not have a computer and did not use, but they charged anyway. They were not even going to tell me. Everyone has to pay. Hmm all other places have FREE WIFI... We were happy to see an in room coffee pot. On the table was a bottle of water, WARNING read the sign on the bottle, $4.00 if you open it!! I was afraid to use the soap and shampoo in fears that I would be charged for them as well. Bed was extremly soft, and woke up feeling alot of pain. This was our last stop on a two week vacation and was to be our BIG SPLURGE and unwind, turned out to be the second to worst night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are great

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The rooms here are nice and spacious. I would not gamble here again, as they do not pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, NE

Everything was just OK

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: insect control
Location: additional casinos
There were fruit flies in the room when I arrived. I called the desk and they said they would send someone up. After I returned to the room the problem seemed taken care of; the next morning I found more fruit flies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great overnight stay!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I traveled to the area for a business meeting and had to stay overnight for my return flight home. Expedia helped me select this Hotel. My experience was pleasant and uneventful. All the hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Checking in was quick and hassle free. Slept well on a quality bed. Room was roomy, clean and TV was great!