Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel location was good. Right off the toll way to downtown.
Cons: Hotel had a weird smell shower curtain was mildew VERY small room and no bathtub only a shower for my kid.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by. Evenot went to a very fun BYOB hookah lounge literally two minutes away. Lots to do in the Addison area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2016
My expererience was good. The hotel have excellent service and the condicion of the rooms are good to stay for many nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Close to Good restaurants. Decent for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was kept clean. Basic boring room with not too comfortable beds. We actually left a night early and slept in our car so we could explore Louisiana.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was good. I would stay here again. The only thing lacking was a swimming pool
1 out of 5
by Gunnar from Houston

Don't stay at this hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dark, dirty and smelled like old smoke, wifi was very poor when it worked!! Front office personal where Rude!d
1 out of 5
by Wilbert and Bambi Davis from Kingston,Ok

Do not stay here!!!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we stayed in had the microwave and fridge blew out with black stuff all over the wall, the second room they moved us to was right next to a pot smoker, all u could smell when u stepped out your door was pot. there was a couple that had gotten kicked out of their room in the front lobby all day and night. they said they had a free breakfast which they did not, IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!
1 out of 5
by Gwendalyn

Short Sale of Expectations, will not be returning

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
For a Basic Hotel, this was just that, but the advertising of a breakfast was offered. The building offers both smoking and non, but there is no real difference. The "continental" breakfast is NOT anything more than processed pastries and coffee, not even milk or half and half as an offer...disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Dora

Never again no matter how cheap it is

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two days. Day two when I returned to my room after work my bedding and towels had been changed but my one and only drawer in the dresser was open and my two bras were missing. I went down to talk to front desk attendant he said he'd leave a note for morning shift he didnt. Then the morning attendant told me housekeeping doesn't steal thats it! He didnt even listen to what I was missing, didnt take down any of my info in case they "found" my bras. Nothing. Oh yeah and I had no cable until my last night there. The attendant wouldnt fix it unless I was in my room but I work 10hrs/day. He told me "If you're just gonna come in and sleep its no biggie but if you arent then I'll try to fix it" Wow!
1 out of 5
by poornima

Bad Service

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Worst customer service. The old man at the front desk should learn how to treat guests. There was no door for the bathroom. They only had Muffins for breakfast & nothing else. Not worth your money !!!!