Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but bed was dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Sheets had stains on them, as well as giant tears and I even found garbage in the bed. very disappointing as staff was very friendly but the room cleanliness was just not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Oct 12, 2017
great quiet stay after long day on road. best nights sleep in a long time at any hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk, Va

Great price nice place…

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Even though they had a water restrictions because of things that had happened after the hurricane, we just had a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. The people at the front were so nice and they must've had a hard time dealing with all the people that complain all the time LOL. Thank you for making our stay perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just Average

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Refrigerator did not work at all. Air conditioner did not work properly. Remote for TV did not turn it off or on. Towels were sub par.
This hotel was acceptable for a last minute stay, but only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and close to food

Posted Sep 18, 2017
tired of driving - stopped here and slept like a rock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel staff!!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: Retrain the staff to be courteous to the guests.
Location: Nothing
We were one of the first to stay at this hotel and this is one worst staff members. We were not given the friendly welcome upon arriving. I asked one of the staff to change the tv channel to a news channel and was told this is the only channel she watch. I reminded her that no other guests was in the lobby. I felt like canceling my stay early. Half of the time the staffs were outside smoking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stay was fine. Needed more toiletries in the room. Room for three only enough shampoo for one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lizella ga

Great staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were in town to aligator hunt and we're unsure how safe the area was since we had a boat and were coming from out of town. We arrived late that night and the clerk and other staff let us part in front of the office under the light, with a camera. Let saved it for us whenever we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie FL

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I'm not sure I can write a total review that will help but I ended up with a handicap accessible room . (Not sure how) but it had plenty of room! Breakfast was good however there was very limited seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: close to good restaurants
last minute reservation. All went well, resasonable price