Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We took our own pillows in to sleep on. When we were putting them back in car there was a bed bug on the white pillow sham. And yes we are sure! Wish I had went to office now! Also hallways smell like cigar and smoke. Dark in hotel which is normally not a good sign. Staff was very nice. But the bed bug takes away from all!!!Be warned! So disappointed......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This is only the second Days Inn we have stayed at. The first one we stayed at should have been condemned. Would stay at this one again. Great staff. Great room. Being diabetic I would have liked sugar free syrup.
2 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Donald

Days Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was not a good one. Toilet ran all the time. The first night we had no hot water. Vending machine was broken and the play is dingy. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Diane

Would not stay again.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a funny smell so it was good that the window opened. Breakfast was from 6AM to 10. At 6:30 there was no coffee and only some muffins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in Darien, Ga.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice overnight stay at your motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was fine. Decent breakfast, great staff, average room.
2 out of 5
by Rob

Comedy of errors/poorly managed

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Six trips to front desk. 1. Check in. The girl was friendly enough. 2. Key card did not work. Was schooled on how to properly take care of and use the cards because I'm clearly an idiot. 3. Cards still don't work. Was issued a new room because maybe the lock is broken. My wife and 4 month old patiently wait in the hall. 4. New room has two bars of soap in bathtub, and take out food in fridge. A man with terrible BO acompanies me to my room to check my claims. Asks me if I would like another room, because maybe I might want to stay in the half cleaned room with my wife and infant. 5. Keys to new room, and the pleasure of moving our luggage to yet another floor. 6. Would you believe the keys didn't work for the 3rds floor room, where my wife and infant waited again in the hall. If it wasn't 11 o'clock, and I hadn't been on the road for 14 hours, I wouldn't have put up with the BS. In the end the third room wasn't terrible, and was good enough for a break from the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Traveling

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Older hotel Clean but I had to ask for bath mat. Breakfast was OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Good for the price. Could use updating. Centrally located.