Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location/Very accommodating

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was so helpful I was given a first floor room as I had several pieces of luggage to carry. It was conveniently located close to my work. They were so accommodating as I was checking in after 1:00am. They were so friendly on the phone & also during check-in. It was fast & speedy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and conviently located

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was basic, clean, and quiet pillows were comfy, bed was firm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Went up for the weekend. Icecream shop, mini golf, bumper cars, arcade all in the same parking lot. Lots.to do without leaving the hotel, and there's alot of cute shops and restaurants down the street. Didn't get to use pool there since it was outdoors and it is too cold, but looked nice. Definitely recommend for a safe, cheap, clean place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean hotel in the middle of the Cape

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Bathroom sink area needs updated...low in height, but good price and clean
Location: Liked that it is located in middle of Cape Cos for easy traveling around Cape. Not too scenic but did not care. Only a place to sleep.
As expected, clean, staff nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Friendly - You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly/helpful staff, basic motor inn experience. Hasn't been updated in years but I needed budget friendly and convenient and this place nailed it. The ice cream shop next door is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and service was quick.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, safe, clean and dependable. I stay here often.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was close to the retirement where my mother is located and easy to access.
The location was perfect for the purpose of my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel and very clean.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. It was perfect as to the location on the Cape I was visiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice place - strategically located

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quick access to internet with strong and steady connection Close to great restaurants or food outlets Conveniently located on the highway for short drives to major tourist sports 1 mile from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had a nice stay at holiday hill suites .we were there for a wedding and to get to our venue it was not far. We were provided with great service and the staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT

Definitely Would Stay Again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pleasant little place to stay. The staff is friendly and the other guests were very helpful, especially when asking about nearby restaurants. There is a large ice-cream shop on the premises, but if you're looking for fine dining, you will have to drive approx. 15 miles. The outside heated pool was very relaxing and goes from 4' to 9' deep. And, since it was a hot and humid day, the air conditioning guaranteed a good night's sleep, as did the comfortable twin beds loaded with pillows.