Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We were looking for accommodation on the shore and a place to relax. This accommodation delivered. The appartment was well maintained and supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice visit to this hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Hotel is older . Very clean. Beds comfortable . Hotel provides beach towels and chairs daily . Pools and hot tubs were clean. Kids had fun. Hotel is on the beach but had a lot if red seaweed . We had a nice comfortable visit here . Location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great location great for families! Would recommend it To anyone looking for a relaxing vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ri

Great play to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was accommodating and friendly .
Cons: Can't think of anything out of the ordinary . Every place needs upkeep / repair
Location: We went to many restaurants and kids activity places , all within 5 minutes of the hotel .
Had a great time with my kids . Stayed for 3 nights . Rained one day so the indoor pool area came in handy . Outdoor heated pool was a surprise , we loved it . Staff is super nice , makes your stay there pleasant . Great location to restaurants and activities . We will be back here soon .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock CT.

Great ocean view

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place. Next to the Ocean House Restaurant. Excellent stay !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice, clean and quiet. Right on beach

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Excellent, peaceful stay. Best weather at the time of our visit. I would definitely stay here again. Even with a wedding going on Saturday afternoon, on their adjacent properties, it was still a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice spot - right on the beach. Pool and hot tub very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie

Posted May 27, 2014
We look forward to staying here again great place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sally from upstate new york

On the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the beach. Pleasant staff.
Location: Many restaurants, convenience stores, and a movie theater are all within a couple miles.
I would recommend phoning the hotel regarding available rooms. I expected an ocean view. However, I ended up with a view of a fence and a wall from my room. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanette from Buffalo, NY

Great Beach Vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: I really loved the yard area overlooking the ocean. It was just lovely.
Cons: The hot tub needed a ladder to get in and out.
Location: The location is great. Even though there are many resorts on the street, it was very quiet and private.
This was our first trip to Cape Cod. We were nervous about what we woud find, since we booked it unseen online. The outside of the hotel is deceiving. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice our room was. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom had a jacuzzi tub. The pool area was a little small, but it was clean and functional. The hot tub needs a ladder, as getting in and out was a challenge for me. The beach was private and beautiful. There is a lovely yard area overlooking the water which is just wonderful for lounging. There is no restaurant on the premises, but there are three restaurants within walking distance. The room actually had a kitchenette and there are grills to use on the property, so we could have actually brought a cooler of food with us. If we go again, we definitely will bring food, as the restaurants are a little pricey. The pool shuts down at 7 pm, which surprised us, but actually it was fine. We usually showered after that, got dressed, and went out for dinner. I highly recommend this resort as a nice, affordable beach vacation spot.