Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay AWAY

Posted Mar 25, 2017
No worth a penny! horrible room and place is super dirty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This has been the WORST hotel I stayed !

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was so dirty - no vacuumed and carpet damp - The bathroom had hair all over - I got a rush all over my legs and chest after using the towel - I couldn't sleep because I was unhappy with this room - They wont change it becuase they said the were book. I so point I just went to sleep a my car. Stay AWAY from this nightmare. This is the first time I give a bad review but this place deserved it.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by aci

Aci's reviews

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very.nice indeed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly at front desk, nice and relaxing. Good little vacation place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, cheap hotel for short term stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and the staff cleans it daily. Free continental breakfast (cereal, bagels, donuts, coffee, tea, milk, and juice). No kitchenette, fridge nor microwave. I expected that. You can use the microwave oven at the office, if you need to and is willing to leave your room and walk over. The only issue I had was the free internet access. It was spotty, we lost connection twice on Sunday and once on Monday. Overall, good cheap price for a short term stay, less than a week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet ran all night. The room smelled like smokers had been in there. The Fridge did not work...as a matter of fact there was a moldy towel in the fridge to soak up the water...as well it smelled really bad. The blankets had holes in them and the mattress was disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The guy that's always there doesn't speak perfect English but he tries to be patient with you and pleasant. No frills but breakfast is long from 7a-10a I believe. That's pretty good especially since he keeps everything refilled the entire time. At other hotels, once its gone its gone. Unless you paid nicely for your room. Good for your buck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel with fast wi-fi.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice desk people. When we explained we were hauling a trailer, they told us the best place to park both the truck and the trailer and changed our room so that we could view them from our new room easily. Breakfast was the expected donuts, bagels, cereal, coffee, OJ, but the person there was attentive, helpful, and cheery. Would stay there again. The taxes in Madison Heights were a little higher ($5) than in hotels in neighboring areas, but I felt the breakfast for 3 people and the higher ratings made up for the difference. The wi-fi was also fast, so surfing the web was easy.