Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Gross

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Cleanliness
I think I got bit by a bug or something. I woke up with what appeared to be 2 bug bits on my arm and they itched. The carpet had 2 iron burn marks. The bathroom wall had drywall repairs that were unpainted. I had a grossed out feeling and a sense of filth during my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Hotel was not "pet friendly". Cats not allowed.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Availability and price.
Cons: Hotel could be more "pet friendly" especially in dire circumstances. Note: Florida governor asked all Florida hotels to relax their pet requirements.
We were evacuating from Florida because of hurricane Irma. Reservation indicated that there was a pet fee. When I checked in, I offered the desk clerk the fee for our cat and was told the cat couldn't stay in the room. She would have to stay in the car. Our cat is a pedigree Persian cat and stays in a cage while in the room but that did not make a difference, Needless to say, we did not stay there. We went a 1/4 mile up the highway and stayed at a "pet friendly" hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

as i walked in I had to kill a roach in the bathro

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: nothing I slept with 1 eye open
Cons: Demolition
Location: none
This place should be closed, it is filthy, roach infested and drug dealers hang out in the hallways. Not sure how they get away with staying open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

The worst hotel ever! Never would stay here again.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: renovate and clean the place up. Expedia should not even offer this hotel for the customers.
Location: The location is good and restaurants close but there are other choices to stay at
The non smoking room smelled terrible. Walked in and the bathroom sink was in the floor. They changed the room, this one was dirty and smelled also. Bedding was not clean. The bathtub was dirty. The paint was flaking off the walls. The sofa was dirty and cushion had a broken zipper. Outlets broken and didn't work. The floor desk help didn't really seem to care about anything except their cellphone. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford ms

dirty too much noise.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not leave room
room was dirty and ac did not work very good. alot of noise on the back of property. did not feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Okay...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Ripped, matted carpet in room. Dusty, ill maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shammara

Trash

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
They made my friend pay for a room and would not let him get a the money back so I could pay for the reserved room also room 108 had Roche's and lizards in it and they still refused us the refund so no I hatred it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Kentucky

Honeymoon HELL

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My wife and i booked a weeks long stay here got a late start called explained that we would have to do a late check in night staff said no problem next day around 10:30 in the morning get a knock on the door asking if we are staying another night told the young lady room is booked and paid for a whole week was told no it wasnt went to front desk and was told we was only charged for 1 night and i was like no we should have been charged for a entire week was then told to contact ( booking website ) since they was the company that was charging us and i said no we are supposed to pay you ( the hotel ) directly and was then was asked if we would like a receipt ( from the hotel that charged us ) but in short we offered to pay for the rest of out week long stay there and was told no other rooms was available for the next few days so at 11:00 ( check out time ) my wife is upset 500 plus miles from home and no place to stay luckily we found another hotel about 40 miles away that we was able to book and enjoy the rest of our honeymoon
3 out of 5
by Teresa A.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The night owls wondering the parking lot in the middle of the night should not be tolerated. They were obviously up to no good!