Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

The worst hotel ever! Never would stay here again.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: renovate and clean the place up. Expedia should not even offer this hotel for the customers.
Location: The location is good and restaurants close but there are other choices to stay at
The non smoking room smelled terrible. Walked in and the bathroom sink was in the floor. They changed the room, this one was dirty and smelled also. Bedding was not clean. The bathtub was dirty. The paint was flaking off the walls. The sofa was dirty and cushion had a broken zipper. Outlets broken and didn't work. The floor desk help didn't really seem to care about anything except their cellphone. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford ms

dirty too much noise.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not leave room
room was dirty and ac did not work very good. alot of noise on the back of property. did not feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Okay...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Ripped, matted carpet in room. Dusty, ill maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Kentucky

Honeymoon HELL

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My wife and i booked a weeks long stay here got a late start called explained that we would have to do a late check in night staff said no problem next day around 10:30 in the morning get a knock on the door asking if we are staying another night told the young lady room is booked and paid for a whole week was told no it wasnt went to front desk and was told we was only charged for 1 night and i was like no we should have been charged for a entire week was then told to contact ( booking website ) since they was the company that was charging us and i said no we are supposed to pay you ( the hotel ) directly and was then was asked if we would like a receipt ( from the hotel that charged us ) but in short we offered to pay for the rest of out week long stay there and was told no other rooms was available for the next few days so at 11:00 ( check out time ) my wife is upset 500 plus miles from home and no place to stay luckily we found another hotel about 40 miles away that we was able to book and enjoy the rest of our honeymoon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted May 8, 2017
Shower knobs need some work. All else was great !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Needs complete renovation.
Location: Close to main highway
Stopped for one night. Awful. Room had a hole in wall. Light was falling off the wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hvac unit did not have any of the controls labelled. So, it was impossible to use the heat on a colder evening. Any place cheaper or more expensive would have been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Great staff, hotel horrible

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The staff were all great but the room was gross. No outlets to charge phones. The breakfast was ok. The ax didn't work. And the first room they sent us to belonged to another hotel guest! Will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. We liked Shydae Dent at the front desk. She not only was polite and helpful, she helped us with information about the local area.