Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Kentucky

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The pool was open but we didn't have time to check it out personally
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little seedy.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
A little seedy. Parts of the motel had not been renovated for years. Chewing gum on stairway to room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No A.C. control knobs

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff was friendly. Room was dated with some deficiencies. A.C. had the control knobs missing and the plate covering the switches was off. The smoke detector battery cover was hanging open. An electrical wall plate was laying on the floor exposing wires in the wall. Bedspread had a tear. Carpet had a melted spot where a hot iron was placed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We could barely stand being in the room more than 10 minutes before we checked out. The smell trying to mask cigarette smoke is what we presumed it was. We were not told we were being put in smoking rooms. Overall room was disgusting from stains on bed covers to stained lampshades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was quite

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Thus hotel was awful the toilet didn't work and not clean and had no towel in it
2 out of 5
by Michael from Wisconsin's Dairy Aire

Room With An Unfortunate External Surprise ...

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The motel and us were unfortunately "victim" to a Drug Bust just outside our room after check-in. We were basically held hostage to our room for nearly two hours. It continued for an hour more in a room adjacent to ours. Outside of that, the motel is impressive in its look and features while located in a major city loop. We would stay again. Nice breakfast area and offerings.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed the not bad at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. When wanted to go to pool was the problem. Went about 6 in the evening and there were the kids with one of theirs grandfather who i recognized from working the front desk. The kids were running from one end to the other and jumping in. This made it difficult for doing any swimming because was afraid they were going to jump on me. The adult there didn't say a word but laughed. I did not appreciate it especially since i pd to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels