Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was clean and convenient. The breakfast is very poor, onnly toast and jam.
5 out of 5
by LeQuandra

Good

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great I just didn't like the fact the wifi didn't work properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, Mn

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Need to do a bit more cleaning. Other than thst no real issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Positive experience. I'm a satisfied customer for getting what I wanted when I needed it at a fair price. No major complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by Javious

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean very comfortable I would definitely consider staying there again
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was still in the process of remodeling. Our room was good and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel safe

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The only thing I can think of is that their breakfast consisted of cereal and toast or danishes, coffee, juice. That's all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Closet door was broken - they fixed it but it still came off and I wasn't able to open and close it the entire time. Had to go in every day to get my key card re-done - wouldn't work. The breakfast had old fruit and not a lot of selection - not even bagels. (?) Very clean though.
1 out of 5
by joseph

Spiders

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was infested with spiders and extremely dirty. We checked in and immediately left and requested a refund.
1 out of 5
by DIEDRA

Should be called" America's Worst Hotel" not Best

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change rooms 2 times due to the conditions of the rooms, bedding, carpeting, smell, etc. I called the front desk repeatedly, they told me that housekeeping stepped out. Really ? The manager assisted in us changing rooms. They didn't have any customers in the section we stayed in. This was Friday evening !!!! Wow. That was a red flag. But we decided to give them a chance. We could've actually changed rooms for the 3rd time. Our stay was booked for 2 days. We checked out the very next day. I refused to pay $221.00 for 2 days.It wasn't worth $50.00. I will NEVER again, stay at any America's best hotels in ANY state . We came to Mississippi for my aunts funeral , I decided to google hotels in the downtown area.I don't know anything about MS. This hotel popped up as a 3 star hotel, I would rate them as a minus 5