Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Well Located

Posted Jun 22, 2017
This hotel is way overdue for the rooms and bathrooms to be upgraded and the HVAC system needs a total overhaul as it pumps out humid, musty air.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Justin, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments on to our management team. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Omaha.
4 out of 5
by J'Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Very.... Fancy, if that's what you like....

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, but darn hard to get to, it's in the middle of town, and you have to park in a neighboring parking ramp, having to check in and out every single time you leave, so that wasn't really convienant.... Also it costs $10 just to park in the ramp (1 time fee), but they don't upfront tell you that, or at least they didn't to us.... Instead it was $4 every time we leaved and had to check in again. Anyways, no hottie, pool is kind of outdated, but the walls are VERY soundproof, so that I give a 100%, windows were disgusting, guess they never clean those, big bathrooms, lots of places to sit in the lobby, including a fireplace, no free breakfast, instead they have a restaurant, like a fancy restraint, in last hotels I've stayed in you just go downstairs and eat at a little buffet set up, this was different, me and my daughter came down in our pajamas and slippers, as we thought it was an informal type thing, but we we were told to go back up to our rooms and "dress appropriately" before we could eat.... I don't know.... It's just very.... Fancy, I mean, if that's what your looking for. :)
5 out of 5
by Marlys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The temperature in the room was a bit warm and stuffy. We turned the A/C on but it didn't help much. There were only 3 towels in our room even though we booked the room for 4 people.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodations were good but the staff was lackluster.
5 out of 5
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
They were extremely busy when we arrived. They even had a drunk individual trying to cause a problem and they handled him very well. We were supposed to have a room with a king size bed and ended up with two queens. The room appeared clean but the we noticed cobwebs and dust bunnys and the door and walls need wiped down. The beds were very comfortable though and the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by Heather A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Theodore

Unacceptable.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
So many problems. The room cost $246 per night in downtown Omaha. It had no microwave or mini fridge. Our room was separated from the adjoining room by a simple, cheap interior door, so there was no sound insulation. There was no independent thermostat for the room; we had to ask for a heater and a blanket. The next day the maid did not replace glasses, coffee cups or coffee. We asked "guest services" for those items, waited 90 minutes, and then I stole some from a maid cart in the hall. The toiletry items in the bathroom also were not restocked. All little things, but they added up to an unpleasant experience. For a Hilton property in a downtown area, not acceptable.