Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hotel was very grand although looking a bit tired. Rooms cleaned daily. Staff very helpful. Fantastic location for Mall of Emirates and public transport. Pool was lovely but only 6 sun beds to share. Prices in restaurants were reasonable and 24 hour room service available. Free wifi which was good.
4 out of 5
by RAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Not a four star hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: conveniance
Cons: I was surprise at lack of staff. I would say they need to check every room. every person I spoke to was unhappy regarding clenlyness
Location: closer to metro and emirates mall. taxis readdly available
Hotel is convenetly located. staff are helpful and friendly. Yet overroll clenleness was not up to standed of a 4 star hotel. .upon arrival our room was not ready and we waited over an hour for our room to be ready. after a 14 hour flight and been up since 3 am we were very tired. I booked and paid for a nonsmoking twin room..they could not accommadate me on that. front desk staff was very appolagetic and hytridelpful.Once in the room the toilet was filthy.floor looked as if had not been mopped for months. lots of unplesent looking stains was on the wall that surround the toilet.All the walls around the shower was full of mould that need a good dose of exit mould. We had one towel each nothing else. I did try calling the housekeeping on numerous occations and they did not answer the phone and frankly i gave up. none of the surface were clean and they were full of stains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanza super, colazione super, servizio super

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato per 7 notti in questo hotel. Quello che ci ha colpito subito è stata la struttura, simile ad una nave sia esteriormente che internamente con tutti i ponti proprio come in una nave da crociera. L'hotel dispone di ristorante, pub, sauna, piscina, parrucchiere, centro massaggi e una discoteca. Proprio quest'ultima è l'unica cosa fastidiosa, poichè avendo avuto la camera proprio sopra c'era sempre rumore. La colazione è fantastica. La camera da letto era enorme, mai soggiornato in una camera così grande: quasi 50 metri quadri.
3 out of 5
by arwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reidar from Oslo

Hotel nær Emirates mall i Dubai.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vældig god morgenmad. Blev opgraderet til suite, derfor store værelser . Hyggeligt personale. Kort gåafstand til Emirates mall og metro. Hotellet var udformet som en båd. Det må have været flot da det blev bygget, nu er det lidt slidt! Larm fra byggeri på nabo grund.
5 out of 5
by Heena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Lot of building work so quite noisy and dusty atmosphere in surrounding area. Pool area ok but small