Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to almost everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Some music disturbance in the night, better to have a higher floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to shopping mall

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice to travel with Expedia never had problems with bookings thanks Expedia for best holiday packages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: position, good staff, nice food great value for money in Dubai.
Cons: nothing in my oppinion
Location: it is near mall of the emirites great for shopping,cinema,ski dome and the metro for getting around Dubai.
we have stayed several times here and will continue to return very freindly hotel great staff especially Adeel one of the bell boys can never do enough to make your stay good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Do not recommend

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Allot of cockroaches in the room , staff not friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isa

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Was very good service and cleanliness .. and very very very good location... i stayed two days and I enjoyed it very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Horrible hotel with bad customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
No shuttle as claimed in advertising. Bad customer service. Bad smells from bathroom and bad beds. Desk person Lalaine is very rude and the staff need retraining in customer service. They can hardly perform their duties well. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Stay elsewhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door clock need to be fix it

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs as Mr Nasser, Mr Gripez help me so good. I can say the hotel so good for us to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
hotel looks glamourous and regal, free valet parking for hotel guests, there is restaurant, night club and mini store in the complex and it is close to shops/restaurants/supermarket. I stayed on 6th floor which was quiet. view is unremarkable, shower was a little mouldy, pool is basic looking, staff were friendly. overall a spacious, regal looking hotel that I would definately return to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Too serious of a hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is best about this hotel. It's ok. U r forcing me to write more which is not ok.
Cons: Gloomy atmosphere except for one staff member who was great.
Location: Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good price

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Big rooms and friendly staff. We arrived at 6am to Dubai and our room was ready at 10am. Breakfast was included on the price and it was excellent. Parking is free and the hotel is close to the Emirates Mall.