Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

No match to what was offered

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Dirty and smelly. Even the pillows. Bathroom was nasty. Condom wrapper on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuff was falling apart

Posted Mar 22, 2016
As soon as I open in the door as smell the stench of cigarettes, which was weird because there was a sign on the door that said this is a "non-smoking room" I think we have different definitions of that anyway I flip on a light switch and nothing happens (still don't know what that light switch was for), I had to turn on the lights by hand which is cool, then next to the night stand there is a panel on the wall that is partially open, which was weird, I was hoping no rats would come out of there. Then when I went to use the bathroom the box where the toilet paper was located at, was falling off which I thought was pretty funny Lol. Other than that I would say that if you have no other choose but to stay in that motel, oh well. As far as me I don't think I will ever stay in that motel again. I rather pay a little more and stay at a nicer place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Running Springs, Ca.

Okay if you're on a budget.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: We've needed to make several trips to this area in the last two months, so needed to keep the budget a factor. Clean and quiet.
Cons: Mainly the bathroom condition.
Location: The location was fine. In the heart of town with lots of choices where to eat, shop, and gas up.
Our room had a noisy AC, so no problem in changing rooms. Having stayed at two other comparable motels in the area, this was probably a bit better. Room was clean, bed comfortable but don't plan on using the bath tub. At least the one in room 207. Mold coming through the caulking and the tub it self was grayish from wear. The bathroom needed some finishing touches, but it served our purpose for a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a last resort, should have slept in the car

Posted Mar 14, 2016
On a skin deep level the room looks clean but the more you look the worse it gets. Possible bed bugs!! Let's put it this way I'm not going back.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Falling Star but no Super Star in my book

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Manager was extremely rude and when asked if we could stay another night she said they were completely booked yet when we checked on the hotels.com website rooms were available. My wife was ill so I had to move her to a hotel that was located in a bad area of town where we robbed of our belongings and were left on the streets to fend for ourselves. The only staff that were friendly were the maid and the manager's husband who had no control over his wife's lying and rudeness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Decent place, great price!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Price and proximity to our family.
Cons: A comfortable sitting chair to lounge or read in. The chair that was there was a bit rickety and was more of a desk chair.
Location: It's in a busy area of town.
You can't beat the price but we weren't sure what we would see. The room was nice not fancy. The bed was a bit firm for me but my wife was very happy with it. No bugs! The chair was a bit worn as was the place but I'm not complaining! The bathroom was fine but the caulking looked like it was done by an amateur and was a bit dirty from the mopping. Again not a deal breaker. The "breakfast" will not include eggs, bacon, or waffles but is very basic. Again not a complaint but just to let anyone know who might be hoping for something more. The price will bring me back, the basics are all there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting! Room was not clean, there was a bottle of KY jelly behind the night stand, and dirty cups behind the fridge! The walls were dirty. We booked a room with 2 queen beds, but they were actually full size. Not very comfortable. Staff was also not very helpful or friendly. Don't stay here!
1 out of 5
by isac from Inland Empire

ITF

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
4 out of 5
by Andre Luiz from Caxias do Sul

Voltaria.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto limpo e confortável. Preço ótimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Quick check in and out Friendly staff Central location.