Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Everyone was helpful in anything needed or questions answered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was very clean & nice. Only negatives were, the traffic noise from the interstate & the bathtub was very slippery & dangerous. It needs a mat or something to keep from falling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens, georgia

Okay if you're in a pinch

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was okay. We flew in from Georgia and didn't know the area at all. It seems as though they may be trying to do some upgrades. All in all, we didn't die so I guess it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was perfect version nice people and was always greeted with a smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I stayed Friday through Sunday. The breakfast offered was very good. The hotel staff were friendly. The shuttle service to/from airport was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland tx

OK but ...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Above
Nice folks on a old property. The bed and pillows were clean and very good. The property needs new carpets, wash the walls and get new air conditioners. OK for overnight and excellent access to the airport. Outstanding employee was the bartender who was a delight to visit with The breakfast was also very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood,Ohio

Nice location close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had family come in from Atlanta,G.A. on Friday August 18th -20th,2017 on motorcycle it was very nice they are at the restaurant in the hotel said the steaks where excellent.The front desk staff,the cleaning staff,bar staff was EXCELLENT! !!!!
5 out of 5
by Karla

My stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kaye

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second experience staying at a Clarion Hotel and both stays were beyond my expectations. Will be booking again for next week for our return trip home. Thanks to the entire staff for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The stay was great. The areas outside of the rooms left something to be desired, but that was because they were painting I think (I didn't see any signs that told us they were). But the rooms were excellent, clean, and comfortable.