Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was great!
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Needs to have queen beds.
3 out of 5
by Moumita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Everyone was helpful in anything needed or questions answered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was very clean & nice. Only negatives were, the traffic noise from the interstate & the bathtub was very slippery & dangerous. It needs a mat or something to keep from falling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens, georgia

Okay if you're in a pinch

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was okay. We flew in from Georgia and didn't know the area at all. It seems as though they may be trying to do some upgrades. All in all, we didn't die so I guess it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville Tn

Awesome older hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Yes this is a older hotel they are remodeling but it was awesome loved the room pool breakfast and meals were awesome and they have a bellman loved our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was perfect version nice people and was always greeted with a smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I stayed Friday through Sunday. The breakfast offered was very good. The hotel staff were friendly. The shuttle service to/from airport was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland tx

OK but ...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Above
Nice folks on a old property. The bed and pillows were clean and very good. The property needs new carpets, wash the walls and get new air conditioners. OK for overnight and excellent access to the airport. Outstanding employee was the bartender who was a delight to visit with The breakfast was also very good