Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet room
Cons: watch for your credit card statement with this hotel!
The stay was good but watch for your credit card statement, they charged me $59 extra besides money I paid through expedia.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Eureka Springs is beautiful. So many neat shops and attractions downtown.
Clean, comfortable and typical necessities. The gentleman at the front desk was brief but very courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice rooms. Great layout.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great location. Nice rooms. Kids loved the indoor pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, very uncomfortable bed.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Beds
Breakfast was wonderful, room was very clean. But the mattress was so stiff it might have been more comfortable to sleep on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed/overpriced

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Management gave us room away from pool area and was quiet most of the time.
Cons: Proper minimum maintenance as property is rundown. No refrigerator in room. No offer of compensation for condition of rooms.
2 rooms, 2 nights for festival weekend, Elders. Many things wrong with room. Heater did not work. Staff jiggled controls to make it work. TV did not stay on proper source. Staff changed input once and was required every time TV turned on. GFCI outlet for coffee/dryer bad and replaced next day. Bathroom light and vent switches operated improperly and vent filthy with improper cover/bulb. Sink water pressure poor. Exterior door handle on room fell off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Only needed somewhere for one night and glad of it

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: I would like to come back, there are lots of little shops everywhere to walk too but no parking and your inches from cars driving by.
The hotel is an older one, giving the location that's understandable. The main thing is the carpet. Seemed like it was the original carpet and gave off a musty moldy smell to the room even felt wet when we walked on it barefoot. The overall tidiness and cleaning seemed like half way done. Again we where there for one day so can't complain to bad had been driving all day. They did have an in-door pool, I overlooked that and kids where bummed out I didn't pack bathing suits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable....room temperature was hard to control...stayed very warm. Refrigerator froze our food.. breakfast wasn't very good and not many options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean & quiet. Good location.
Microwave was not working so desk clerk warmed my breakfast as I wanted my eggs & sausage HOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good, needs some repairing.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Internet connectivity is very poor, WIFI did not worked at all from my rooms. Other wise it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Staff was very nice, Elevator and hot tub and were not working, but it was still a nice place to stay. The indoor pool was great and very large for a hotel. Nice breakfast, had scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, cereal, muffins, biscuits and gravy etc. Would stay here again.