Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

First time stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: We were made to feel right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Music was playing low,welcome card and snack basket. All the light switches were marked with witch light and fan.they thought of all the details.
Cons: The check in location was incorrect on the gps.probably not their problem though.
Location: Close to everything we wanted to do
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the Ozarks

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Simplicity, cleanliness, privacy, wooded surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Fun and interseting
Enjoyed it very much - Eureka Springs AR. is a friendly town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Treehouse!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The treehouse was the best part, with the deck out back.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Eureka Springs.......what else can I say? lol
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the #4 treehouse. The chapel across the street was perfect for our wedding and gave up a lifetime full of memories to share with friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, OK

Tree House Anniversary

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: It was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. Very romantic
Location: Eureka Springs has everything to do that you could want, museums, hiking trails, entertainment.
Check in was quick and directions to the location were clear. Unit was very clean with a welcome note and a Happy Anniversary banner was a nice touch. Location was far enough off the street and away from other units that it was very quiet, we felt like we were the only ones there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Awesome, quiet, gated accommodations!

Posted May 2, 2015
The treehouse was amazing! Very clean and had a welcome note along with a congratulations banner above the jacuzzi tub. The entire property is gated, so it's very secure. The property is only a few hundred yards from the highway, but it was very quiet and secluded. I would highly recommend a stay in the treehouse!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun and Different

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Unique accommodations
Cons: The bed was a "little" too soft for our tastes.
Location: Historic downtown, big cat refuge, Quigley castle, restauratns
First time visiting Eureka Springs. The room was great and we had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village, AR

Fun in Eureka Springs.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: privacy and quiet peaceful
Location: so much to see and do, shopping, zoo, golf, historical places awesome.
This was such a different and pleasant place to stay. It was like your own little home in the trees. So quaint and such a romantic place. Every thing you would need was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Perfect getaway!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Amazing room remote feeling with thw private back deck but right in town. Great, great, great room and time. Beautiful and so very accommodating. Will definately return! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice and quiet gated area.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Kids went to Summer camp so my husband and I decided to have a getaway. You don't have to worry about upstairs neighbors making noise or even next door neighbors. It was nice to sit on the deck and just chill. We stayed in a treehouse and the room/suite was spacious and clean. We are thinking next time we might want to try a castle room or even a cave room. These were also in the gated area and looked pretty neat on the outside. There was a nice personal touch with a snack basket addressed to my husband and I. Great to have a refrigerator and microwave. I am a "hotel snob" and would recommend this treehouse to anyone.