Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, good price.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Good location. Nice rooms. Cute lobby. Good waffles for breakfast. Good value. Coffee in the room.
Cons: All was fine. No complaints. Why are you asking for more in my review? It was fine, for goodness sakes!
Location: Nice hike in Bear Creek Park. GREAT BBQ at funky hole in the wall Dang Good BBQ.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Not kept up. Carpet very dirty.
Manger nice but rooms leave a lot to be desired. Carpet was dirty and the bathroom door patched the contact paper. Big gaps in door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Co

Late night surprise!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk.
Cons: It is Wyoming you can't expect California in Wyoming.
Location: N/A
While on the road driving to a vacation in Ca. we decided to reserve ahead a room and so pulled up the Days Inn for a good price. When we arrived we found out the room we reserved was a smoking room. Since I had had throat cancer this was out of the question. The desk attendant was very thoughtful and changed our room to a non smoking one with out any problem. The desk clerk made all the difference while Expedia wanting us to book at any cost tossed us a smoking room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Everything was good!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Evereything.
Location: There's a diner next door.
I enjoyed my stay, and will return. The staff was friendly, and I had a good night's sleep, then enjoyed a light breakfast. They also have the best smelling soap ever - I wish I had a case, or at least read the wrapper to find of the brand as it was that good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room smelled bad. A smoker Had been there even tho it was non-smoking. Smelled like a sour rag. Hallway also smelled of smoke. Mgr apologized and sprayed with air freshener but that didn't help much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room old and staff were not friendly. The walls had holes and the bathroom was not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Such value for money

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This hotel was great value for money, and a convenient stopping place just off the freeway. Comfy, big rooms. Excellent staff. And a big warm pool with a jacuzzi to top it all off (plus a small fitness suite). For the price of this place, it really is a good find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean ropm

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Excellent staff clean roomy pool and hot tub don't want too your being to pushy let it be
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slipped in tub due to not enough nonslip strips!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cut lip, hurt back... Sad situation all due to poor tub conditions. It wrecked my vacation. So I recommend you check the tub strips before getting into their tubs to shower. Also the room was clean but the bed not comfortable. Guess no more Days Inn for me. Maybe getting too old for lack of good bed. I am 52.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Decent stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The shower area - bad repair job done, looks like a leak was repaired and the patch job was terrible.
The hotel and rooms are a bit dated but the room was clean, bed was comfortable and the tv worked. The complimentary breakfast was a let down, very small space, minimal food, tiny coffee cups. There are plenty of gas stations nearby though so getting a decent cup of coffee wasn't a big deal and there's a restaurant next door. Overall, for the price I would stay again.