Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피렌체 산타마리아 노벨라역에서 우측으로 나오면 정말 바로 앞에 호텔이 있고 더 몰이나 달오

Posted Jul 22, 2016
피렌체 산타마리아 노벨라역에서 우측으로 나오면 정말 바로 앞에 호텔이 있습니다. 더 몰이나 달오스테 레스토랑과 도보 3분 내외로 갈 수 있어 위치가 정말 훌륭합니다. 방에서 와이파이가 잘 잡히다가 안잡힐 때도 있고 에어컨도 중앙제어시스템인 듯?한데(정확히 묻지않아 추측입니다) 방도 아늑하고 조식도 깔끔하고 맛있었고 방도 매우 깨끗하고 아늑합니다. 무엇보다도 호텔의 host분의 아주 친절한 서비스에 감동을 받아 꼭 재방문하고 싶은 곳 입니다. 집과 같이 편하게 지내게 해준 Host분께 감사드립니다!!! :) The hotel is on the right side of S.M.N station. It takes two minutes to get to the hotel by walk. The room condition was clean and great and I think it is renovated recently. Also, the breakfast was nice. Most impressive thing was the kind service to us. Everyone I met there was so helpful and kind. If I go to firenze again, I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cercano a a terminal del tren

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Excelente atención comido y limpio frente a terminal del tren
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Ant Infested + Poor Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Our room was infested with ants. We didn't notice right away so they got into our shoes and things. The hotel's solution was to give us this stuff that looked like baking soda to sprinkle on the ants to kill them. It did work pretty well, but usually those things kill the ants you can see and then just attract more; it doesn't ultimately fix the problem so I'm sure whoever stays in that room after us will go through that all over again. Also, the front desk was a little too chatty and would rather tell a bunch of jokes, some not very nice, than answer our questions right away and that really ate into some of our short time in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drachten

Centrally located

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Close to all relevant places.
Cons: Wifi on ground floor room was terrible.
This hotel is very close to the rail way station, only 50 meters. However, never the less the crowdy street, the room was very, very silent! Room was large, nice bath room. However, this was not the first room we got. The first one (upgrade) hardly had day light and Wifi was very bad. So we asked for a better one, the second was ok. All relevant places and restuarants were on walking distances. Breakfast was ok. On the back side of the hotel, was a pritty garden. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역 근처 호텔 추천합니다.

Posted May 15, 2016
가격과 거리는 가장 좋았으나 인테리어를 보고 망설였습니다. 실제로가보니 복도도 침실도 군더더기없이 심플하고 깨끗했습니다. 화장실이 특히 새거같이 보이고 깩듯했습니다. 기차역 근처에 나름 저렴한 숙소를 찾으시는 분들께 추천드립니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to train station

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Thought it might be s sketchy area next to train station but hotel is super close on a quiet walkable street. Grocery and restaurants within a block or two. Close to transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便的好選擇

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
出火車站馬路對面,對攜帶大行李者超方便,門前就是電車站,側面就是到outlet的公車總站,斜對面有超市。給了三人房的大房間,服務態度非常好,連清潔大姊都來寒喧,還帶著搭電梯到客房,雖然裝潢有點舊但是乾淨。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から徒歩2分の清潔なホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2016
駅からほんとに近かった。朝食のクロワッサンがおいしかった。スタッフの対応も丁寧で、気持ちが良かった。近くにコインランドリーがあって利用した。毎回鍵はフロントに預ける方式。
4 out of 5
by Teresita from Hong Kong

Hotel not bad

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fair at this moment, staffs very nice. Only the bathroom too small for bathing. One double bed size still too small for 2, but was promise to upgrade me when I return.
4 out of 5
by JOSE LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels