Ratings based on 1,756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
If I have the opportunity to visit the area will definitely stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

View of Bay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
View of Bay if you are in the rooms at the end. Hotel next to Snooks where there is live music. Room was in need of repair. Broken blind, closer door off track, shower curtain rod held up with screw drivers! Sounds like a lot but place just old. But great location for a view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo peor que vi en mi vida

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Solo 2 horas ya que la atencion malisima me fui a otro lado y no dormi ahi pero me lo cobraron igual un desastre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was happy with our stay in Key Largo Bayside Inn

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: It was cute and beach accessories.
Cons: Maybe a little updating on the entry way. Painting etc.
Location: We only stayed for the night it was our half way point. We were going to Key West for a wedding.
The staff was very nice and they made sure our key was there for us because we arrived late. Room was nice. Parking was full but was able to find a parking spot near our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth it

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Most everything could be improved
Location: Its in Key Largo, need I say more?
This is a typical run down Florida hotel. The bed was lumpy, the WiFi was non existent unless you opened your door and stood on the balcony. Water pressure was horrible. I showered and the back of my legs did not even get wet!!! It needs a huge makeover. The location is great, however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Needs some paint, but the cleanliness and comfort of the bed and bathroom was more important.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chs

Horrible

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The disappointment began before I arrived when no one could confirm the reservation made through Expedia. They took phone and email and promised a call-back. None came. Upon arrival, the signage and parking lot and office/reception were so unilluminated that we drove around in the dark for a while. But there is probably a reason: the lot and public areas, elevator and stairs were cluttered and filthy. I mean bottom of a dumpster filth. The room was fairly clean and outfitted in stuff that looks like it came from a donation center. The TV got a few channels in the Fox network. The blinds on a large sliding door/window we're non-functioning. Nor did the exterior metal shutters. So early light filled the room and privacy was compromised. The A/C worked; very noisy. Bed was uncomfortable and pillows we're ultra botany foam. Room was serviced once in a three night stay. As it was NASCAR race weekend, bailing out and finding a alternative was not an option. Subsequent check of Yelp reviews suggests that the the Expedia reviews are off the mark. Hope this one will help Expedia users: Stay away from this place!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Außen hui innen pfui aber sauber
Cons: Eines der Motels in Florida die sicherlich jedes Jahr gestrichen werden aber vor vielleicht 30 Jahren saniert worden
Location: Man zeigt das Hotel in der Expedia.de in wunderschönen Bildern es liegt jedoch direkt an der Fernverkehrsstraße nach Key West was nicht unbedingt
Ein Hotel typisch für die Florida Keys was sicherlich alle II Jahre gestrichen wird aber gefühlte 50 Jahre nicht mehr saniert wurde jedoch ist es sauber und hat hinten raus einen fantastischen Blick auf die Florida Keys vorne raus was bei Expedia.de nicht geschrieben wird es natürlich direkt an der Fernverkehrsstraße
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was very comfortable and spacious. The continental breakfast was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Room honey feeling. Breaksfast so so. Had to wait for hot water after 5 minutes I left. Breaksfast served at 7:30 so can't eat if you want an early start