Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was okay. It was not as large and bright as the picture portrays it to be. The bathroom door was damaged at the bottom. The room did not get service for a few days. The water stop running on the third day. Otherwise it was okay in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The hotel was noisy and the room smell of smoke

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's Was a clean tacky place
Location: So so Location
Clean you rooms and get a better. Mattresses For the. Beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to where my daughter lives.
Cons: Clean the rooms like you are supposed to.
If they had only cleaned the floor in the room in the last few weeks or months....and dusted things off, It would have been a much better experience. I would actually probably go there again if it was cleaned up like it should have been. it is an older motel, but that didn't bother us. My mom spilled a small amount of milk on the floor and wiped it up with a paper towel and it was covered in dirt when she lifted it up and looked at it. When I had read the reviews before I booked with them, someone had said it was clean. Something has changed since then. There was also an issue with spiderwebs and bugs.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty and noisy

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room smelled very musty, the automatic deodorizer was too noisy it went off every haft hour the vehicles on the road way too noisy, The hotel is right on the Boulevard. The clerk charged my credit card three times for the same amount
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood fl

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Really nice room, very comfortable and setup really well. Very nice staff, was very pleased
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y.

Slechte ligging hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Indien je geen auto hebt kan je beter hier niet verblijven. Vlakbij zijn er geen winkels en horeca. Klein hotel langs een weg met een heel klein ontbijt ruimte, maar wel een mooi zwembad. Helaas is die zwembad niet schoon onderhouden. Ontbijt elke dag hetzelfde en personeel zijn wel vriendelijk. Kamer is algemeen oud en eigenlijk vele spullen erin zijn aan vervanging toe. Zoals vieze gordijnen, kapot wekker, plafond ventilatie die niet doet, bad met verstopt afvoer en oud bedgoed. Al met al er is weinig aandacht gegeven aan alle spullen in kamer. Veiligheid laten zij ook steken vallen. Alle toegangshekken zijn de sloten kapot waardoor zij in avonds uren toegang van receptie gesloten zijn.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from limaa


Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
todo muy bien,recomendado para hotel de paso.
5 out of 5


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark from Orlando

Avoid this hotel at all costs.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel in every way. The front desk staff was less than helpful. The room was dirty, the furniture was broken, the coffee pot was disgusting. When housekeeping came to clean the room, they left some gross substance on one of the beds. There was filth on the walls, someone had stolen one of the paintings off the wall. We left a day early it was so terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels