Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The courtyard area The pool The staff was nice
Cons: The price for what you pay
The hotel was under construction. The ac barely worked in the room and it was so hot every night. We received credit for half of one night. It would have been better to receive credit for the entire nights stayed. There was nothing else available so we were stuck. There was no breakfast either. So I just feel we should not have been charged full price at all!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baptism

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
About 3 miles from I-75. Close to where we were going.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The site offered a roll a way bed and we requested one. On arrival they said they didn't have any. That shouldn't be an option offered if it doesn't exist.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice/clean. Front desk staff was very friendly, but other staff not so friendly
3 out of 5
by Judith A

Beautiful facility but not comfortable.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was like a rock and the air conditioner was so loud ... we left a day early because if he discomfort. The people were very nice ... they could not refund any money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Allison Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize that you found discomfort during your stay. We are currently undergoing a full renovation and expect to be done soon. We would love to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Superb

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Top of the line, super happy, will forever stay at The Marriott where ever U travel.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

I would stay again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Remodeled fairly recently. Large comfortable rooms. Good A/C! Breakfast needs work. After going down to eat the first day I ended up going out the second day. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice room for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room was great for the price. The bed was not as comfortable i would of liked but overall I was pleased. The front desk staff was wonderful