Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The breakfast is good. The staffs are kind and helpful. Both TV and fridge were fixed by the tech quickly once I reported the problem. A wire to split the swimming pool is kind of weird.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown, dirty, under staffed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cigarette burns on bedding in non smoking room. A/c barely functioned. Never anyone at front desk (saw 1 staff member--I swear she did everything). Rooms made me itch. Worried about my vehicle and my life every night. Other guests were noisy, swearing (not hotels fault, but speaks to the nature of the guests). Could not wait to leave! This Quality Inn was not of quality.
5 out of 5
by Felicita from Elizabeth

Vacaciones

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Disfrute de la estancia y la picina
3 out of 5
by Rosa from Williamsburg Va

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The building is very outdated and old it definitely needs a total remodel . The service was good for the check in and checking out The breakfast set was great for one person to have it under control with limit supply. HE IS THE ALROUND PERSON AND DID A GREAT AMAZING JOB WITH THE BREAKFAST ...
2 out of 5
by anthony from New york

Bring your own towels

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Since the time we got there the hotel leave us just a bad impression, first the room that is was for us was already occupied for somebody else and in the front desk didn't know. Scond the room are old and not to clean the towels had stains, and the conforter was old too. Overall the price wasn't bad, but the should work harder.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Austin

Throwback, but aging gracefully

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A holdover from the days when a hotel room allowed for space to spread out. Large rooms, but 1970s design means that every passerby on the way to their own room peers into yours. Keep those curtains drawn!
4 out of 5
by Kerry from Reading, PA

dad visiting teenage daughter.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is run down, has wallpaper falling down, room was clean bathroom small to tight fit. Their pool was AWESOME. Their contractors were trimming hedges @7:45am, which woke me upin time for breakfast. The breakfast is nothing special but was good variety and awesome staff putting everything out as quick as they could. Overall good stay, but take away pool and breakfast and it would be lousy
1 out of 5
by Allyson from Chicago, IL

POOR SERVICE!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets and towels were filthy, hotel was not accommodating in helping me with printing my boarding passes for my departing flight, practically laughed in my face when I asked. Prostitution happening in the parking lot, I will NEVER stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by Antoine

Dont believe the online pictures

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there my wife had to clean the entire room. The room was dusty to begin with. The bathroom had urine on the toilet seat. The towels were dingy and yellow with hair on them. The sheets had hair on them and didn't look clean the floor wasn't vacuumed. There was an empty drink bottle behind the dresser. The room we saw online wasn't anything like the room we got. Everything got Lysol down and it still felt like something was crawling on us. Those were the cons. The pros was that it was located next to their mall and some restaurants and the breakfast was good also.
1 out of 5
by Jose from Richmond, VA

needs to be demolished

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Completely awful. Room was filthy riddled with cobwebs, furniture and bedding were stained, towel racks were rusted and coming off the walls, mold, burn holes in bedding and shower curtains, sink was cracked, weird stains on lamp shades and walls that looked like dried blood, holes in walls, the list goes on and on. Not only should no one stay here but the building should be condemned. Staff was rude as well.