Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America


Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Convenient and within minutes to the airport.
The hotel is very convenient and easy to access. I will recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble Texas

The water barely came out the bathroom sink.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Went to a beautiful outdoor wedding
Cable tv went out. The water barely ran out of the bathroom sink. For the most part the room was fairly decent. I probably would stay again. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.M, carrollton,GA

Nice comfort and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Airport,shopping,good restaurants.
Good Custermer service,good breakfast and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location. Great staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and efficient shuttle.
Location: Had an overnight stay between flights, so the shuttle and being located near the airport was great.
Close to Inernational Airport. Shuttle was quick, driver friendly, and hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Birthday outing!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Aesthetics, free breakfast, and pool.
Cons: No hot tub.
Location: Near airport, on a main strip to everything.
The hotel is beautiful! My family enjoyed the stay at this hotel. It was my granddaughter's birthday wish to go stay at a hotel and swim and just get away. All of us enjoyed the outing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is an absolute DUMP.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like - terrible place - dirt room dirty facilities awful and would. Ever recommend
Cons: Everything - total dump - filthy and low rate. Stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Better places for the same rates...

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Airport, Waffle House, other fast food places
This hotel just seems shabby and just felt dirty even though my room did not look dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Everything was great. Nothing needs to be changed as far as I am concerned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs a lot of improvement!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: No one was ever at the pool so I had it all to myself for the majority of the stay.
Cons: Service from staff, pull the weeds out of the pool area, keep the restaurant open on the weekend.
Location: With a car there is plenty of things to do. Without a car there is literally nothing around except a gas station and Burger King.
I booked this hotel because it had a restaurant onsite. However there was no mention that it is not open on the weekends for lunch! Only restaurants that deliver were pizza places and two Chinese restaurants. When I asked the staff for info on restaurants they said there was a listing in my room and I had to explain that my room did not have that info.....I had already looked. When my room was cleaned, it was not restocked with supplies....bath towel, coffee cups, ice bucket, wash cloth, shampoo......I had to bring a list to the front desk and then they only had a few items. The cashier/host at the restaurant when it was open needs some serious training. She needs to put DOWN her phone and pay attention to her customers! Every time I passed her when she was working she was texting and playing with it. The bar was pretty nice however on the one day I wanted to watch the Longhorns football game and have drinks, the regular bartender was out and his replacement could only mix simple drinks or pass out beer/wine. To top it off, they don't subscribe to the Longhorn network so I couldn't even watch the game on the big screen!!!! I'm sitting at a Texas bar and I had to log into my Montana DishNetwork account to watch the game! Won't stay here again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This hotel was a great place to stay. It was clean with just about all the things needed to make your stay great.