Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is Economical

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stayed there for 5 days during Thanksgiving. The hotel was clean, and the rooms were nice for the price. Staff wasn't very friendly. My truck was side swiped in the parking lot and I was parked directly under a security camera. When I asked the manager if she could review the footage, she said she would and get back with me. Problem is, she never asked where I was parked, what I was driving, my name, or even my room number. Needless to say I never heard back from her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice time

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights. Staff was helpful and answered all questions. Clean room and bathroom everyday. Does need an update in some areas but overall very satisfied with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le plancher de la salle de bain etait sale....coll

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: LA proximité de l'aéroport.....le shuttle a été rapide....et le conducteur était courtois.
Cons: LA propreté de la salle de bains
J'y retournerai en avril 2017, car j'ai deja une réservation, mais après ce sera fini!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice of a hotel it is for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older Ramada

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Closest hotel to the Houston Airport
Cons: Looks like they are upgrading... I would get new carpet soon.
Location: The staff said the hotel restaurant was open, but it was only taking to go orders. It wasn't a bad sandwich, just very expensive. No restaurants near
It actually wasn't that bad for a older hotel. The staff was kind and quick to check us in. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and brought us back to the hotel. The only bad thing the flight we had the next morning was too early for the shuttle, but Uber driver picked us up at 3:10 am and took us to the airport. It went well. Only $8.00 for the uber ride vs. what they said was $20.00 cab ride. The carpet was old, but not tattered and room was clean. The walls were paper thin, could hear the neighbors most of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The lobby and main areas of the hotel were very nice and updated. The rooms on the other hand were dated. There was quite a bit of trash in the hallways from guessed that remained uncollected. The first room that we were given had cockroaches in the bathroom. The next room appeared to be bug free, however the bedding was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, United States of America

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very Good Hotel for the price and very close to the airport. Recommended is you stay for less than 3 days.Excellent for short term travelers. Excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Location convenient but hotel is terrible

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I stayed here for the location which is close to airport but I was disappointed with staff and how old and dirty the place was for the price. I will consider this a motel not a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice clean hotel, close to the airport. Free hotel shuttle. Our only complaint was we called for the shuttle and were told it would pick us up in 10 to 15 minutes and showed up 40 minutes later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We had a good stay even though it was for a night.