Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Traveling with a pet can be challenging. The Best Western in Hyannis was truly a great "pet friendly" experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend in the Cape-

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel front desk staff needs to change. When amenities not available , guests need to be notified and amends need to be made for the lack.
Location: Good location - near food and beaches
Staff was rude and swimming closed until further notice - no apologies. Overall not a welcoming property. Seems they were under another name and the hotel room definitely showed it. Small and cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Would recommend this hotel for a single night stay. I wouldn't say I would have wanted to stay any longer. Pool was out of service, things in the kitchen area for breakfast were broken, and hotel staff did not know much about surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

WOW! Wasn't expecting that.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and an amazing breakfast
I honestly cant complain about anything with this stay other than the pool was down for repairs. Check in was fast and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Beds were so comfortable that i didn't want to get up out of bed and the breakfast, OMG I wasn't expecting that and I now had a reason to get out of that comfy bed! I WILL be back for my next vacation on Cape Cod!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place served our purpose for shopping

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Rooms were nice breakfast was great would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is in a great location in Cape Cod!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating - nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast is awesome!!! There are options to fit any diet.
Cons: Get the pool fixed!!!!
Location: This hotel is a short drive to Hyannis and Hyannis Port. It's also within driving distance to many other places on Cape Cod.
The staff, the room, and the breakfast were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Good location, the staff was very informative to our needs. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Unexpected

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Better black out curtains
Location: Close to the ferry to Martha's Vineyard, Whole Foods and Barnes and Noble. This was a business trip.
My room had a door that was directly accessible from the parking lot, rather than being a hall door. I usually will not stay in a room like that, as it is not as safe as a hall room. But the room was cute, and the door heavily locked so I stayed. Basic and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Room was fairly clean but​ stain on towels. Overall everything​ was good. Great location near highway. Great breakfast, Belgian waffles were excellent but no beagles was a disappointment. Staff was great with very quick response to requests.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Pool not working. Gym out dated. Arcade ate my mon

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Pool not working. Gym out dated. Arcade ate