Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elevators that don't work

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The shuttle and location
Cons: Fix elevator and take care of smell in rooms.
We stayed here meeting family to see a Colts game. I had read reviews about the elevators. Only one worked. We were told it would be out for a week. We stayed on 9th floor. Waited 10 -15 minutes each way for elevator. Unfortunately our crew couldn't physically do stairs. It made for a lot of stress hurrying to get the shuttle. The shuttle was nice and the big plus for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Concerned about the area

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean inside, lobby, halls, room.
Cons: The drainage in the parking lot.
Location: There is a zoo, the raceway and lots of places to eat.
Was told this was a smoking hotel, it is not. The front desk give a list of restaurants that are close by. The room was clean and the bed large and comfortable. The vanity area was very small. The shower is short, could not raise hands above head without hitting the ceiling. The police were called out two times that I saw. The surrounding neighborhood is not the best. The parking lot flooded, could not reach vehicle without walking through water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a rather short stay the room itself is basically a studio apartment which was nice; the room was a tad bit chilly but nothing I could not handle: the hotel has a small store to buy snacks and other small items; the neighborhood is just west of the Medical District in a residential area so there are no restaurants or bars to speak of but overall I was satisfied and would stay again. By the way, there are two bus routes that service the area
4 out of 5
by Eaustria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Remy

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is an extended stay hotel with a sitting room and kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by Hollis from MS

Excellent

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Meh

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Didn't have a room available, overbooked. Moved to sister hotel Park Place across the street. No comp, AC didn't work properly. Will find someplace better next time. Not worth the money and it is located in a demilitarized zone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Texas

Good option for the price and location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5.0 stars! It was a short ride from downtown ($17 round trip using Uber during peak hours). The suite is large and has plenty of space. The only reason I down-rated them was because I found some foreign hairs in my bed. Even with this issue, I would stay at this location again in the future. It is a good option, close to downtown and not extremely expensive.