Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
5 minute walk to the tram and metro station which Can take you anywhere in the city. Also 5 minute walk to yenkipi ferry boat where you can take a day trip to bursa. Plenty of choices for food within walking distance. Very clean and comfortable. If you are a family you can just pick a taxi outside the hotel to anywhere. All taxis use taximeter for fare which will be very cheap if you are a group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
good location good breakfast Good value of money no alcoholic hotel Big rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Serkan, Hotel Management
Dear Our Guest , Thanks alot for your great point and review.We aprreciate. İf you left happy our hotel so we happy too. We want to host you again as soon as possible. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by Olga from latvija

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
slikta skaņas izolācija
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Serkan, Hotel Management
Dear our guest . Thanks alot for your good review We want to host you again as soon possible Kind Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sämsta någonsin

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Dåligt dåligt dåligt! Boka inte detta hotellet! Hade absolut inga höga förväntningar men detta va värre än värst!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from karlsruhe

Für ein Stadthotel okay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Lage .gute Erreichbarkeit zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und zur U-Bahn. Frühstück okay.
Cons: Die Überbelegung überprüfen.
Check in war enttäuschend. Anscheinend war das Hotel überbucht und wir mußten für eine Nacht in ein Hotel gegenüber, welches schlechter war.Man versprach uns am nächsten Tag nach dem Frühstück die Zimmer im Mamaray beziehen zu können. Dieses wollten wir nach dem Frühstück auch tun, man gab uns die Zimmerkarte mit der Mitteilung wir könnten noch nicht auf die Zimmer. Die koffer sollten wir in der Lobby lassen und sie würden dann auf die Zimmer gebracht werden. Als wir am Späten Nachmittag ins Hotel kamen , waren die Koffeer nicht auf den Zimmern und wir mußten sie selber aus der Lobby holen.
1 out of 5
by MINE from Los Angeles

Not desirable, there is better choices around

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
unprofessional hotel staff
5 out of 5
by DILMUROD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly hotel, don't believe theverything pictures

Posted Oct 2, 2014
It's the uglyest hotel in Istanbu, I will never ever go to that hotel, it's dirty and ugly, the staff are so mean and stubid, the room too small, it's totally different than pics, it's less than one star hotel, the matress was bad and very old, I couldn't sleep because tucks parking lot next to my window
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Absolut in Ordnung

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Sehr ruhig, man spürt andere Gäste kaum.
Cons: Minipaar füllen, Jacuzzi in Betrieb nehmen. Bei Massagen nicht weitere Zusatzangebote ohne klaren Preis anbieten. Rezeptionsherzlichkeit
Location: Toll für Sightseeing (Bl. Moschee, Hagia Sophia). Straßenbahn in 10 Gehminuten, Flughafen-Metro in 15. Für Nightlife (Istiklal) andere Bezirke besser
Städtetrip von Freunden im Dreibettzimmer. Raum mit angenehmer Größe. Geräumige Dusche, bequeme Betten, Safe. Frühstück in Ordnung, aber nicht mit einem 4-Stern-Hotel in Österreich/Deutschland vergleichbar (wenig Wurst, viele Aufstriche,...).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

zentral gelegen

Posted May 10, 2014
Cons: das Personal könnte etwas aufgeschlossener und freundlicher sein (außer Rezeption)
das Rezeptionspersonal war sehr freundlich, ansonsten war das Servicepersonal eher zurückhaltend und unnahbar, prima sauber das Bad!