Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Secaucus

decent view

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning and nicer staff.
Location: its in a safe environment. wendys and subways are near. Everything is else is far away if youre going without car.
I stayed for 3 nights with 3 different rooms. I cant believe how each room disappointed me. I found hair in the bathroom (room 1) the staff also put me in a room by the maintenance and everything on the first floor! All I heard we loud people most of the time and they weren't guests. my second room, there were no towels. The last room, the bathroom floor was filthy and didn't look like anyone took the time to clean it. the bed was a bit stained too. Unfortunately this is one of the worst hotels I've been to. The other extended stay in ct was so much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was old and dirty. My wife wouldn't stay there so we ended up driving 2 hours home after an event at the stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located close to highway, close to New York City

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The location was very convenient - very near a freeway off-ramp, about 1 hour drive to/from New York City. The surroundings in an industrial area near the water has some unexpected charm. The staff, cleanliness and facilities are basic and acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Mayank

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
They should improve the items being served for breakfast.very less options
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review or property and for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will use it to continuously improve our brand. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!
5 out of 5
by BRIAN from Toronto, Ontario, CANADA

Great Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for the Copa America Cenetario Finals @ MetLife Stadium. The staff was friendly, and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and relaxing. Overall, it was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Brian - Thank you for your great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your comfortable room and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Get what you pay for. Some of the outlets in the room didn't work but otherwise a nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that some of the outlets in your room did not work . I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jairo from West palm beach

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pipes in the bathroom making noise from the shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay. I will make sure the maintenance engineer is aware of the pipes in the bathroom. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Other than that, I'm glad you had a good experience with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by Sean

Dirty

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not great. Room had used bar of soap on the sink as well as a dirty towel in the bathroom and hair on the tools eat. Slept with my clothes on. Will not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am disappointed at reading the cleanliness issues you endured during your stay. Our housekeeping staff and additional management will be informed of this issue in order to perform better. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels