Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgique

Chambre standard à éviter !!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Chambre standard décevante. Finition chambre = o ( entrée de blattes et de lézards par le toit). Réveil à 5h du matin par l appel à la prière de la mosquée voisine. Chambre exigüe ; +_ 4 m2 de zone de marche.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel but poorly maintained

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in the midst of a jungle, it was perfect. There is a shuttle to take you to town every hour.
Cons: If i were to pick one of the many things that needs improvement, it would be breakfast. Concentrate on quality of the food.
Sadly only if you overlook the poor upkeep of the hotel, your stay can be enjoyable. The rooms are far from the reception area. There is no telephone in the room or umbrellas and only a very flimsy lock. So if it rains you either stay indoors or be prepared to get wet. Also you should hope that there are no incidences like the air con breaking down or a snake entering your room in the night because no one will come to your rescue. There is no staff in the night except for an ancient security guard. Breakfast is pathetic! I can't imagine anyone being proud to serve what was laid out for us. The pool looked abandoned. On our last day, because we were leaving very early the next morning and it had been raining most mornings we asked the staff for umbrellas in case it rained. She said that they had run out of umbrellas. I asked her what help she could offer if it rained the next day since we had to also drag our luggage to the reception. She glared at me like i just asked her to solve global warming. Finally her reply was "I don't know". Frustrated we left. However the next morning the ancient security guard came to our room to help with the luggage. In a nutshell this experience could be sum up as: when you pay peanuts, you get monkeys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

För dig som gillar lugn och ro

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mysigt ställe med bungalows som du bor i. Stället ligger avskilt men är perfekt för dig som vill ha lugn och ro. Hotellet ordnade transport en gång i timmen till centrum. Minus var väl hönsen som lät tidigt på morgonen varje dag. Prisvärt hotell!
1 out of 5
by jacques from Antibes

Ressort a eviter

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
J avait lu les commentaires négatifs et je ni est pas cru et ils sont vrais. Accueil moyen,chambres dégradées sans une table de chevet,TV ne marche pas pas d eau au robinet,., coupures de courant,et que dire de la piscine avec des préservatifs dedans et pour finir un pdj ou on ne peut même pas finir sont assiette ont est virer. Même pour le prix pour un bungalow standard a 23€c est trop cher . Fuyer ce ressort . PS bon emplacement dans la nature seul point positif
4 out of 5
by MARIELLE C C

Super aconchegante

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito confortável e um serviço ótimo. Possui uma Van que te leva do hotel (no alto da montanha) até a parte baixa da cidade de hora em hora. Possui agência de turismo que vende passeios. Gostei muito do serviço e dos quartos, que são em meio à uma floresta. Tem uma piscina linda com vista para a montanha.
4 out of 5
by Louise from göteborg

djungelkänsla

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fint poolområde med bergen bakom. Ligger avskilt, lugnt o skön förrutom tuppat som galer vid gryninen. Lite djungelkänsla
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Montpellier

Génial, je vous recommande

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
je voyage en solo en mode sac à dos, j'ai adoré cet endroit. Le bungalow se situe dans une petite jungle, c'est très agréable. La vue de la piscine avec l'a falaises est génial ! Seule points négatifs les cuisines ferment tree tot 21h et on vous speed à finir votre repas donc ce n'est pas agréable. Et pour la navette retour, nous l'avons attendus et jamais vu... Dommage car nous aurions bien apprécié ce service. La nourriture thai y est très Bonne, les meilleurs fries banana que j'ai goûté !
3 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason from Murphys

Just enough out of town.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
They were very accommodating because I arrived so late, I gave them a heads up. The breakfast was average. That hourly shuttle to town is definitely a bonus.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quite resort