Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Awful, disgusting, despicable, shameful.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Arriving from Phuket by ferry we had to wait 2 and a half hours before getting into our room. The "lobby" was jammed with people waiting for the ferry going out, we could barely go on the beach with speedboats blocking access to the water. Finally we went in the room and when we opened the bed we uncovered a filthy spectacle I have never seen before. The maid was embarrassed by the stains on the sheets, the cover mattress and the mattress. Despicable, awful, disgusting.
5 out of 5
by Licia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Quang Minh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Napoli

Io e il mare

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
La stanza di dimensioni un po' ridotte rispetto alle attese
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great resort

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Some staff
Cons: I think a bit of refurbishment and training is needed.
Location: Location peaceful and calm.
We had booked to come to this hotel for 5 nights as a birthday treat, on arrival to phi phi there was no transport waiting at the pier for an arrival of guests we had to find our own transport to the hotel even though we could see many other resorts were holding signs up for guests. On arriving to the hotel we were extremely disappointed with what greeted us. The staff friendly but not that attentive, we were told wifi could only be used in reception which was poor quality as everyone else sits there using it meaning you have to stand. We were shown to our room which was on the top floor. On entry we noticed how the heat in the room was unbearable the air con wasn't working that strongly. Also by the balcony the floor was covered in ants all running across the room! Me and my partner were very disappointed as we had just traveled 14 hours from England to enjoy the paradise of phi phi and we already wanted to leave. We then decided to explore the pool.. The pool although clean was pretty small compared to pictures on the website, also the pool bar was closed and no staff to be seen anywhere, more like a ghost town. The restaurant was also closed and the top of the resort with another deserted dirty pool next to it. We stayed the first night but after a terrible breakfast the following morning we decided to leave after 1 night and had to book another resort for the remainder of our stay. On check out all the staff said was that there is no refund available hotel policy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avkoppling

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bra ställe att koppla av på! Finns inte så mycket mer att se eller göra förutom just att koppla av, sola och bada!
2 out of 5
by Louise from Terrebonne

Hotel en décrépitude

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel qui a grandement besoin d'une bonne gérance . Le personnel est peu souriant, mais c'est peut-être la barrière linguistique qui les gêne .on a toutefois été témoin d'une dispute de personnel dans le lobby.Notre chambre était bien située et spacieuse,lit confortable ,mais salle de bain désuète .Il n'y avait aucune tablette dans la douche pour le savon et le shampoing.Le petit déjeuner était passable,le cuistot était lent et très désorganisé . Les repas étaient bons,quantités généreuses ,tarifs équivalents aux autres restaurants à proximité .Nous n'avons pas apprécié d'être fulmigés avec une grosse machine bruyante durant notre lunch.Le pire de cet hotel est le coin piscine; parasols mauve délavés ,chaises défoncées et en quantité insuffisante ,piscine avec un gros cerne brun et eau blanchâtre .Le prix payé n'est pas à la hauteur des prestations reçus
4 out of 5
by Michelle from London

Good resort

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice, good service! Another point is that the wifi doesnt work in the rooms and the connection is quite poor in common areas. The location is amazing. It's NOT a place for night life. The restaurant provide amazing food if you are willing to spend a bit more. Due to the amount of jellyfish in the sea I expected them to have a better swiming pool.
1 out of 5
by Tenesia from Wales

AVOID, RUDE STAFF, OVER PRICED

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel and our firth thoughts were lovely, until we got taken to our 'standard room' that was below 2* standard. It was not clean and it had bugs everywhere. The bathroom was beyond a joke, with just concrete flooring and I was beyond gob smacked. We went to reception to ask if we could get an upgrade and this did not come cheap. The upgrade was much better than the standard but they gave us a twin room where we pushed the beds together. The bed felt like you was sleeping on the floor and had no Wifi. The kids pool was miserable to look at, it was dirty and had looked like it had never been cleaned. The pool bar was half finished with a disgusting smell coming from it. The hotel staff where clearly overworked, with the same lovely waitress serving us every morning and for our late night meals also, she seemed as though she lived there and didn't ever stop working (we where there for 7 days and she was there at all times) The kitchen was disgusting. We had an issue with a women and male at the front desk booking for me and my partner to go snorkeling and island hopping, they told us at 9am we would have to wait until 10am so we waited until 10am, they told us we would have to wait until 12, this then went on until they told us we couldn't go as they did not have a boat for us. I was disgusted and asked for the manager, when the manager came she had the 'I don't care' attitude and told us we wasn't getting a boat and to find our own boat on the island.
5 out of 5
by Yosra from Paris

Juste magnifique

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique bungalow, endroit super completement deconncté du reste . On ne se lasse Jamais de cette vue . Personnel Au petit soin .