Featured Image

Reviews of The LINQ Hotel + Experience

4 out of 5
The LINQ Hotel + Experience
3535 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV

Overall score and ratings

3.6

Good

Rating 5 - Excellent. 3271 out of 10329 reviews
5 - Excellent 32%
Rating 4 - Good. 3175 out of 10329 reviews
4 - Good 31%
Rating 3 - Okay. 1802 out of 10329 reviews
3 - Okay 17%
Rating 2 - Poor. 1067 out of 10329 reviews
2 - Poor 10%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 1014 out of 10329 reviews
1 - Terrible 10%

3.9/5

Cleanliness

3.8/5

Staff & service

3.6/5

Amenities

3.7/5

Property conditions & facilities

3/5 Okay

Business traveler
Good decent property but upkeep could be better. Great price
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I love this place :) probably my favorite to stay here when I’m in Vegas
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location.. Right in the middle of everything!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 2, 2021
Thanks for the love. We appreciate you!

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Simple casino
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Amenities
It was ok
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 2, 2021
We are sorry to hear about your poor experience, Khaled. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your experience at our property. We want nothing more than for you to feel comfortable during your visit. Please email us at the following link so we can have someone follow up accordingly: https://totalrewards.custhelp.com/app/ask_first

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The air conditioner makes too much noise
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 2, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Lucio. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
I enjoy my stay in this room
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 2, 2021
Thanks for the love, Reymundo. We appreciate you!

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This was our 9th time visiting Vegas. We have stayed at Imperial Palace, The Quad, and now the Linq every time.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 1, 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your visit with us at The LINQ Hotel + Experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Good: location, lot of activities, minutes away from major attractions and restaurants. Not so good: Rooms. confusing registration process using Kiosk, early checking additional charges, Overall LV experience is not the same as it used to be 20 years ago.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 1, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Vinay. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

1/5 Terrible

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
I stay by 3 days and they never clean the room, tjey never change the towels , the soap machine was licking all the time
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 1, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Christopher. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 1, 2021
Thanks for the love, Feroz. We appreciate you!

3/5 Okay

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Had to self park, no valet service. Had to self check in through a kiosk. Only one person working behind the check in desk. My room had loud music coming from outside the hotel. It seems now they want you self do everything…..has less service staff. Overall it’s a nice clean casino/hotel, super great location for walking distance to other casinos
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Dec 1, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Ramon. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Everything is expected
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Antoine.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
Thank you, Danielle! We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you at The LINQ Hotel + Experience soon.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Amenities
The Linq is baseline as far as hotels on the strip go. It has limited amenities and a disinterested staff, but the location is great and it has tours and rides that start right by it. It also has free parking for hotel guests and is a Caesar property. I prefer a little more upscale so I will stay in something more my style next visit.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Fatima. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
I liked that there were plenty of restaurant choices near by & activities all the way to the High Roller. I didn’t like the check in kiosks there needs to be an actual human check in area. There was no one attending that area for ???? Not enough towels in room for 4 guests, no hand soap or body wash. Room service never came to empty trash or pick up dirty towels. I had to ask one to empty trash & take towels when I saw them in the hallway.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Liza. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Good: Great location. In the middle of everything. Good for families. Can be improved: Cleanliness in common areas, Service. Room furniture
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Ashutosh. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It was easy to get around due to its location.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 30, 2021
Thank you, Fredie! We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you at The LINQ Hotel + Experience soon.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
It was hard to find the parking at first. Expedia told me I need to pay $83 resort fee at the property they charge me much more :( . Wi Fi was only for 2 people we arrived at 3:30 they want to charge $25 for early check in for 30mn. I had to pay extra to get queen size bed not double . I will never stay at this Hotel. The safe didn't work as well .
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Judy. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location. Only left venue when necessary.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Lathisa! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The Linq is one of the best budget properties on The Strip. It does not feel like it's price at all. It's rooms are still in prime condition and the location, directly across from Caesar's is second to none. The fact that the Promenade is right outside the hotel as well is icing on the cake. I would totally be a regular at this location.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Daviorr! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
The person at the registration desk was unfriendly and unprofessional. She didnt process my key correctly so I was unable to use it for the parking gate. Plus she never even bothered to tell me that I was to use the key so I would have free parking. Luckily my brother told me to check into the parking and I was refunded my money. I stayed 5 nights with only one time my room was cleaned, trash emptied, and beds made. That happened the night before we left. I had to go down to the front desk to ask for at least new towels since no one answered the housekeeping phone. The soap dispenser by the sink and the one in the shower dripped constantly leaving a puddle. The puddle in the shower reminded me of someone disgusting. One of the bedspreads had holes in it. I was very disappointed. The last time I stayed at the Linq was great! This time was very disappointing and I won't be coming back.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Cindy. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Room was very clean , I didn’t hear noises very quiet, everything was walking distance . I really would recommend LINQ hotel!!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It is perfect location to everything
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Jolena! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Loved the casino inside the hotel. The location was great for getting where we needed to go on the strip. Loved Hash Hash for brunch.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Cara! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Amenities
Our room was dirty and housekeeping didn’t come everyday even though we requested: hard to get someone to bring us toilet paper. Shower and counter dirty. Fridge and phone didn’t work
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Sheena. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
I requested a smoking rm. Did a early check-in on the machine. Willing to pay the $50 check-in. Was instructed that I will receive a email went the room was ready. Having received no cal or email, check at the desk with the staff. Was told there's are no smoking rm. This is after 4 o'clock. Tired form a 3 1/2 flight not counting the time the morning started. They will be able to give me a rm with double bed. ? . Or up grade to a large rm for around a extra $30 a day, plus a $30 food voucher. Ok if you knew this all morning and afternoon why wasn't I told this and if I didn't check back at 4 went were I was going to be notified. Plus take that $30 food voucher and put it on the rm bill. Very disappointed. Plus no one told the pool was down for the season. The rm was nice beside the loud motor sound from the heating system.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Don. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I like that it was a lot of stores and restaurants to choose from. I didn't like the parking garage.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Lashawanna! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location perfect ,clean ,could do with the carpet updating Great value for money Didn’t like extra fee to check in one hr early
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Deborah! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
The hotel has a great location. Smaller hotel. Rooms were tiny compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Yet very clean and quiet.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great customer service and amazing atmosphere
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Brandy! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Na
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Ernest.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Thank you for your great job!
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Galiya! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Amenities
Did not get the room that we booked. It said a view of strip but got a view of nothing
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 29, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Todd. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Shopping center close
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Leticia! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with group
I will start by saying that the things that bothered me may not bother a lot of others. The convenience of several food options and an average room is what was offered at the Linq. The check in experience was very chaotic.There was no clear direction on where the line started so people were just standing around trying to figure it out. While the gentleman who checked us in was extremely nice, he gave us poor information on some local things to do. We were literally talking about what a zoo it was when we were waiting to check in. I've stayed in other Vegas casinos, and this was bar none the worst as far as getting to the check in and fighting the crowds. Unfortunately, you expect the horrendous stench of smoke, but to be hit with the smell of marijuana the moment we stepped in, then get a double dose of it while in line to check in is just gross. I was under the impression that the Linq was a step above hotel, but I was wrong. After the chaotic check in experience, the room was just average. While there were a ton of options for eating, and there is a great walk way with even more options right outside, the wait time for anything was well over an hour with just tons of people to fight through no matter what time of day during the week. This hotel was just not for me, but I'm sure there are others who wouldn't mind it at all.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Kristina. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Close to everything
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 27, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Salvatore! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Beautiful and close to alotvof things in the middle of the strip
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 24, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Barbara! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Friendly staff clean rooms except not very good air circulation. It was very stuffy
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 24, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Tiffany! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
easy walking
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 24, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, David! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
property was great and very convenient to surrounding venues however the beds were so very uncomfortable that it made a restful night of sleep impossible
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 24, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Sandi. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great stay
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 24, 2021
Your gracious comments are very much appreciated, Janelle! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at The LINQ Hotel + Experience. We are committed to making your future visits as good as this one.

4/5 Good

Traveled with group, Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, amenities
The LINQ location was lit. They're located smack dab in the middle of the strip. Loved it. Wish the signage was a bit vague but everyone was very friendly.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2021

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
getting a ride was a little confusing (UBER pick-up, entrance was not visible
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 22, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Tuufuli. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Room was not cleaned thoroughly before we got there. Hair from a previous guest was on the floor and in the shower in the bathroom. Shower was slow to drain. Standing in 2 inches of water. Other areas of the hotel were very nice and clean.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 22, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Janet. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities
Liked that it was close to other casinos. The room charged you fees for internet that wasn’t secure, pool that wasn’t open. Everything was expensive including the water and coffee that you had to buy. No coffee pot or microwave in room. Our room didn’t get cleaned until the evening hours.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 22, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Jamie. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
I liked how convenient it was. I did NOT like how cigarette smokey it was. Could use much better ventilation or small “smoking areas”. I was surprised that the pool was closed as well. We would’ve loved to use it or the hot tub. There was a souvenir/convenience store between district 2 and 3 elevators that was always closed.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 20, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Jessica. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities
There was alot of things wrong. We upgraded our room at the check in kiosk for 5.99 more a day and felt that it was an upgrade. It was the same room, very disappointed. Then when we would shower the drain was clogged and the water would rise. Also the usb stand did not work at all it was broken and we weren't able to charge our phones in the room we had to keep going back to our car
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 19, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Stephanie. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Disliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 19, 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Larisa. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Thank you
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from The LINQ Hotel + Experience on Nov 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your visit with us at The LINQ Hotel + Experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.