Ratings based on 43,123 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Rooms was clean.too many people thou.swimming pool smells strong bleach and too crowded.no microwave or fridge on the room.stayed at west tower amd disnt expect we had to walk outsidw the hotek to go to the pool.valet parking was good.1 small piece of shampoo is the only tbing they have in their bathroom,but for the price what else can i ask for.circus show was great,and a lot of games for the kids.for sure we'll come because of its family friendly atmosphere here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel when traveling with kids

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel has plenty to do with kids, restaurants are good, and even has a Starbucks. The pool and water slides are great too. Our kids loved it and would have stayed at the hotel to hang out the whole time, if we hadn't forced them to go to the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

quiet family motel near activity

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Nothing in the rooms to tell what was currently going on -- where the ice machine was, vending, etc.
looking for a quiet inexpensive stay on way through Vegas. Met the needs. A bit out dated, but okay for us. Stayed in the "manor", was very quiet. Near enough to the "action" for us "old folks".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In need of an update!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We had a great time but rooms didn't have a refrigerator and were lacking on plugins. Very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palmdale, ca

Ok for price

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I stayed here because I have kids and wanted to check out the water park. Water park is not that great it's just wither slides. We spent most of the time at the pool. Pool area is ok just needs to be more kept. Hotel not too close to strip. Has places in the hotel to buy food and I found it cheaper than other hotels I usually stay at. If you have small children it good to stay here since there is stuff for them to do. Overall it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very nice place especially if going with kids. Lots of fun rides and lots of activities for the little ones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms , lots of entertainment

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Staff really friendly, clean rooms specious , lots of games I would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great for kids

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hotel little dated. Still great place to take children. The Adventuredome packs a lot of fun for young and old with all the rides. Food too expensive so would not recommend taking family there to eat. We left for our meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good

Posted Jun 17, 2017
I will stay again give me a couple free nights I will be on my way back . But yes very nice time there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot room

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Room a. C. Didn't work. Had to pay additional fees to stay INSIDE hotel. Ridiculous!!!