Ratings based on 36,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near strip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Better pricing option than many of the other strip hotels. Lobby and casino area is a little old, but the room was very clean and spacious. Definitely will be comig back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellevue wa

Clean and friendly people nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything .my room,games,that food was delicious,and safe hotel.l
Cons: I thing to give better discounts and food because it's expensive and rooms too.
Location: The wings hotel,Roos store Walgreens store , Denny's restorant,Venetia hotel,your location it's really close to everything.
Are experience was wonderful because we ate at circus circus buffet tha food was taste and warm and we found everything ,and are room was clean and smoke free that it's very important for us,the receptionist room was fas and easy.the employees there friendly,we are so happy to expend time and meet this hotel we never been there but now we no where we go in are vacations and invite are family whit us thank you circus circus for make are vacation the most wonderful experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
between room and casino was very far and room's condition was not than I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not the fancy but not good for someone on a budget with Kids. Needs a little more updating and adventuredome needs to stay open later on weekends for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes Hotel am Strip, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Pools und Adventuredom sind die Highlights.
Cons: Das Hotel ist ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Für die aktuellen Preise ist es aber völlig ok.
Location: Strip flanieren, leider muss man erst am Bauzaun der Nachbarruine vorbei. Alternativen: Taxi oder Auto in anderem Hotel abstellen
Las Vegas ist immer wieder ein Highlight. Das Hotel bietet im Gegensatz zu anderen Kasinos immer noch kostenloses Parken an. Bei Zimmer im Skyrise Tower empfielt sich das Parkhaus neben dem Campground, 3. Etage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Beds werent too hard or too soft, Great hotel for the children, couple miles away from the main attraction of the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hôtel vieillot, manque le minimum (cafetière, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was great!!! Had a nice time. Wish I had more time there but other than that, it was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarzana, Ca

Hotel on strip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
When we arrived the room was not completely clean. The previous guests left trash and a cup with liquid substance inside tv console. The sheets were stained and had some tiny holes. The hallways were dirty. I was not comfortable there. Will not stay at all in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was nice. A little outdated but well worth the deal. Especially great for kids