Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Perfect. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sufficient enough

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Our room was quite unclean and untidy. It would've been much more comfortable had the room been more efficiently cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice modern hotel with breakfast included!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The modern rooms with kitchenette and the indoor pool!!
Cons: The hotel is pet friendly but there were a lot of dogs,at the pool,at the breakfast area etc. Maybe tell dog owners that the dogs can't go by the pool
Location: Restaurants nearby and the Minuteman National park was a great place to walk!
Very nice hotel with great shower and very comfortable beds too!!Quiet location and breakfast included was a nice bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Went for a family function, was so tired that we decided to stay in. Room was very comfortable. We did enjoy the lobby bar right across at the Loft- didn't need to drive anywhere and I felt like I was at a trendy bar. Our hotel was very family friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, CT

Great location; all you need

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: cleanliness; no fuss
Cons: Better bathrooms
Location: Lexington Green; Decordova museum Concord
Bathroom shower could have been enclosed: the water leaks all over the floor. Don't stay on the first floor; it's too noisy. But the hotel is terrific, clean, sanitary, everything you need and close to 128 and Lexington Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretend you are in Scandinavia!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Setting, breakfast area, different "look and feel."
Cons: 1. Bright bedside lamp; 2. Bars for hanging wet towels; 3. Sign at street entrance is impossible to see in dark.
Location: Wooded area, pleasantly removed from city congestion, but easy to reach off 95/128. Was here for family.
Memorable place, ultra-modern, and pleasingly removed from the hubbub of Boston. The energy-efficient aesthetic goes a little too far: There is no lamp in the rooms bright enough to read by, and the decor--steel, brown, black--is awfully cold. How about a bright little throw pillow somewhere?! Most hotels let you opt out of some linen service to save resources. Here, however, if you opt out of laundering (for some point-accumulation gimmick), they won't even MAKE the bed or pick up wet towels you leave on the floor! The breakfast area is bright, spacious, and well-tended. The food choice was good, and, at least when I was there, there was plenty of space to manage the number of people. Whoever "cleaned" my room did nothing but empty the trash. I was allowed to park my hybrid car in a special spot, which was fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean room with nice amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was clean; beds were comfortable; kitchenette was convenient: staff was friendly. We enjoyed the healthy breakfast. The only negative was the hallway carpet and walls could be renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Loved the european look and feel to the hotel. Loved everything about the rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location is secluded and quiet but easy access to everything you might need.
This hotel has everything you need and has a very european feel and look to it. The rooms are extremely well appointed, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is very tasty. We will surely stay here again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed Like Part Hotel and Part Temporary Residene

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is less of a hotel and more of a residence inn. Lot's of noisy dogs and kids. My impression is that it served as temporary housing for people working or moving to the area. All-in-all - not bad, though. The front desk moved me away from the noise, and I had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Element Lexington Boston

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos em Lexington e apesar de ser distante da nossa intenção inicial o acesso era bom e fácil. O hotel é excelente. O quarto é maravilhoso e oferece tudo o que precisamos para estar confortavelmente instalado: cozinha completa (para a situação) com microondas, cafeteira e frigobar.. Era distante sim, mas acesso fácil.