Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pensione al centro di Lisbona

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato in questa pensione per una settimana nel mese di Novembre. È' molto spartana, l'entrata lascia un po' a desiderare. Non c'è ascensore Ma la pulizia e' impeccabile La signora puliva la camera e cambiava asciugami tutti i giorni ed era sempre profumato e pulitissimo! Anche la posizione è' ottima Si trova vicino la piazza principale è permette di muoversi facilmente verso le varie attrazioni di Lisbona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein mitten in der Stadt

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Klein, aber trotzdem gemütlich. Sauber und nettes Personal. Zu Fuß kann man alles super erreichen und es sind auch zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafés in unmittelbarer Nähe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excellent hotel proche centre propre Pratique personnel accueillant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Lisbona

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: La posizione centralissima, la cortesia del personale, la pulizia della camera, il wifi gratuito
Cons: Non ho trovato nulla di negativo. La situazione in cui mi sono trovato è stata veramente al di fuori di ogni parere negativo
Location: ottima posizione. Centralissima. Numerosi ristoranti e attrazioni in generale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bari

tre piani di scale senza ascensore

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: posizione ottima e centrale con molti ristoranti bar e centri di spettacolo
Senza ascensore (condizione non segnalata),rumoroso per la vicinanza di una ventola di un ristorante vicino,,ingresso fatiscente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コストパフォーマンスと立地が最高

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: 立地とコストパフォーマンス
Cons: 清掃、エレベーターがない、冷蔵庫がない
予約の段階でトイレバス共同の部屋しかなかったけど、どうしてもプライベートバス付きの部屋がよかったので、直接ホテルへ連絡しました。その際には「確約できない。当日ホテルで言ってくれ。」と言われ、ダメ元で当日ホテルでお願いしてみようと行ったところ、ちゃんとプライベートバス付きの部屋になっていました。 立地もよく、シーツなども清潔でよかったのですが、2日目の夜に床にガムが落ちていて、それが置いてあったカバンについてしまっているということがありました。この旅行中、私も友人もガムを一切噛んでいないので、明らかにホテルの人達のものだと思われ、とても残念に思いました。このこと以外は清潔でそこそこ快適なホテルだと感じています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geisfeld, Oberfranken

Klein aber fein mitten in Lissabon

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Kleine freundliche Pension mit Charme. Der Eingang liegt mitten in der Fußgängerzone und Fress-Gasse zwischen einem Elektrowarengeschäft und einem Dessouladen, die Rezeption ist über eine Treppe im zweiten Stock zu erreichen. Personal-Kontakt hatten wir nur beim Einchecken: Alles sehr unkompliziert und freundlich. Weil ich vorher über Schlüssel-Schwierigkeiten gelesen hatte: Inzwischen gibt es Karten, die außer den Eingang zur Rezeption auch die 3. Etage plus Zimmer entsperren. Das Zimmer war schlicht, aber nett und absolut sauber. Jeden Tag wurden Bettwäsche und Handtücher gewechselt, was eigentlich gar nicht nötig ist. Der Platz ist völlig ausreichend. Lustig auch: Das Treppenhaus mit vielen Fliesen und Oberlicht.
Cons: Natürlich ist es ortsbedingt nicht leise. Aber Schlafen ist bei einem Kurztrip in Lissabon auch nicht unbedingt der Schwerpunkt - und: für Sensibelchen gibt's schließlich Oropax. Unser Dreierzimmer hatte außerdem ein Fenster zu den Hinterhöfen: Da war nur der Dunstabzug der benachbarten Gastronomie zu hören und am sehr frühen Morgen die Müllabfuhr. Meiner Meinung nach ist das der Preis, den man für die extrem zentrale Lage bezahlen muss und das ist völlig in Ordnung.
Location: Zentraler gehts nicht. Einfach alles ist fußläufig erreichbar. Alles andere ist von den nahe gelegenen Metro- und Tram-Stationen machbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lisbonne est une ville qui vaut le détour.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Quartier très animé et au départ de plusieurs destinations touristiques.
Au 1er abords on se demande si l on ne rentre pas dans un hôtel de passe. Peu d accueil, si vous êtes dans la 201, vous avez tiré le gros lot, vous profitez de l activité nocturne à l extérieur et les vas et viens des clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

qualité- prix excellent au cœur de Baixa

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: les chambres sont petites mais coquettes et agréables, la proximité de tous les centres d'intérêt, la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: le bruit de la porte; il manque une chaise dans le local accueil, de la poussière derrière la tv
Location: Baixa, à côté du metro restaurades, tout près de la (magnifique) gare. vous pouvez aller à pieds jusqu'à la place du Commerce (20 min)
petite pension sans prétention, mais bien rénovée, très propre avec tous accessoires utiles. le personnel est très aimable et serviable. Se trouve au cœur de Baixa dans une rue à restaurants (donc un peu de bruit jusqu'à 23h) mais d'où vous pouvez aller à pieds vers les autres quartiers typiques de Lisbonne. essayez de ne pas avoir la chambre à côté de l'entrée, car le système ouverture/fermeture est fort bruyant. Excellent niveau qualité / prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Notice! No staff from 9pm to 9am.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location is good. The room was clean and tidy. Free coffee/ tea
Cons: 1. Shower head holder was broken. 2. Toilet cover always fall down. 3. Very noisy (face street & entrance door noise)
Location: Very close to the Rossio Plaza, Metro, post office, Hard Rock Cafe...
When I checked in this hotel, It was late night, after I walked up 2 floors with my very big backpack and found no staff opened the door for me at the entrance. And there was an A4 size notice informed me walk to no.99 on the same street (the other better hotel with 24hr reception). I have to walk down 2 floors to check in and walk up 2 floors again. The room looks fine when I entered. There was a big bathroom which almost same size of the bed room. TV very small at the corner which I can't watch a football match. I saw the staff the next day about 8:30pm. She doesn't speak English. But her attitude is nice. Even though she didn't understand me. I've spent 4 nights here. Housekeeping made up my room everyday with two chocolate left on the bed. When I check out, I just gave my key to the hotel at no.99. Because I didn't see any staff when I check out at NOON.