Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Basic hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
I reserved this hotel because I was flying the next morning. Very loud because of the traffic. I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfy. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Gym was a well equipped. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Jillian

Burrrrr, bring your warm pajamas.....

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
After a long day of traveling across the country we checked into our room fairly late. We were surprised to find the hallways extremely cold but we were looking forward to warming up in our room. Upon entering our room we were hit with another arctic blast. Im guessing our room was about 50 degrees. We tried to turn up the heat but the air coming out was cold. We used the hairdryer to warm up the sheets and put our down coats on to try to sleep. Not a great experience at hotel that is obviously trying to cut its expenses.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Family trip

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay, comfortable, clean and perfect for me and my two young children. The pool was great, the environment was relaxing and the kids really enjoyed breakfast, as there were so many choices! I was impressed and would recommend this hotel to others in the area without a doubt.
3 out of 5
by TONYA

We have had better stays in the past.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean and staff over all nice. The Bathrooms are extremely small. The breakfast was over all ok. I took my daughter down to the pool to swim it was a nice pool area and was clean. However when we left the pool on the way out I grabbed the door handle and it was missing a screw end cover and the rust screw sliced my pointer finger from the nail bed down my finger about 3/4 inch want to talk about extremely painful and was bleeding more than I care to think about. The front desk showed no real concerns for my cut finger and only could find a tiny little band aid in the back room. :'( I spent the rest of the night in pain and upset that I could not return to the pool with my kids before the night was over. Who would think a finger cut could hurt. I guess the nail bed is very sensitive. A few pictures of the door screw and my Finger almost 4 days later..
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It took forever for the water in the shower to get hot. In fact I began with only luke warm water. Additionally they didn't have a record of my reservation. They did however honor the reservation price. Check in took too long as a result.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Easy stay for a family visit - no muss, no fuss!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Solid hotel all around - we'll be back, as we have family in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
I was in room 517. There was a loud vibrating noise I could not find and quiet so I slept with ear plugs. I would look into this noise. It sounded like a car driving over rumble strips on the highway.
5 out of 5
by Rukia

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice will be back