Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicely redone hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
a bit noisy due to traffic at this busy intersection
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfasr
Cons: Rugs and update of entire rooms
Location: Fine in town but said Comfort Inn AIRPORT. It wasn't anywhere close to the airport
Gross very unpleasant. Terrible feeling from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Staff and Breakfast
Cons: Some cleanliness,in public areas
had to go to family funeral--staff very accommodating. We had a few rooms at last minute booked---no problem. Breakfast was good. Pool and fitness Center look great-didn't really get a chance to use them. Right off of highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new england

Quiet and away from the noise

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and helpful staffers. Water pressure is fantastic!
Location: Staff Handed me a list of about 25 area restaurants nearby. Good walking area outside hotel. Rock hall so fame is about 35 minutes away.
Very large rooms and a very welcoming staff are what you will find here. Property needs some updating but overall a good value. Great free breakfast and decent gym equipment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldoboro, ME

Restful stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The pillows!
Moved out of the area, but still come to the same doctor's, some are specialist so continue to keep the same doctor's. My stay is restful, we are getting up in years, so this is very important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable accomodations. Very pleasant staff. Good location near the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Staff were not very helpful or nice. We asked about things to do in town and a lady basically told us to figure it out on our own and she doesn't know. They charged me for a roll away bed like I asked, but never gave one to us or mentioned it. The room was nice and was convenient to where we wanted to be, but I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Chicago

Last minute

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Family funeral
2 out of 5
by Sheena from Maine

very dissatisfied with our stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was not informed of hotel renovations on my floor. So I wasn't able to enjoy my stay, in the evening or morning. Due to hammers and doors slamming. Very dissatisfied customer. I also tried to contact the company and have had no reply
5 out of 5
by Karen

Our Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small, not enough counter space and the sink didn't drain well at all, the toilet was oddly placed, the writing table was broken with two loose legs. Other than that, we were pleased with our stay and would definitely come back again! The front desk staff were very pleasant and professional