Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The hotel was close to highway we were traveling and easy to find. The room we were in was recently remodeled room and very nice.
The hotel was nice for the price. The staff and management were very pleasant. They upgraded our room to the ground floor for ease of access for my husband, who is handicapped.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nathaniel


Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty, uncomfortable and overall displeased!
5 out of 5
by Renita A

America's Best Value IBM

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. It wss a cold night and the heat actually worked, which made me happy. It was very clean, plenty of hot water, friendly, helpful staff. Very pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills

Affordable and clean .

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I was looking for a place to rest for the night. The motel was convenient to the highway, affordable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, Ohio


Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: The customer service of the hotel staff.
I walk into hotel the guy looks at me I funny I say I put in an reservation online he looks at me blankly said I told your mom not to do reservations after 12 I said you didn't talk to me or anyone I just did this 10 mins ago by myself he then explains to me if my reservation isn't good til 4 I had the wrong day which was fine so I go outside to wait on my ride while my sister sits inside lobby with my nephew the manager comes out says if you're not going to pay for a room you need to get out very rudely I enter the lobby and ask what's going on he says we're done talking leave I said sir I'm just trying to talk to you he says I'm done talking you need to get out I said sir I've already paid he screams and says GET OUT NOW! which upset to I yelled back and he eventually called the police and I was told to stay away well then I call expedia they call him 2 different people tried to talk to him both Expedia and the hotel refused to give me a refund.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine for the cheapest bed in town.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was clean, smelled okay, WiFi worked, water was hot, frig and microwave worked, clerk was efficient clean bed...so what else is there to want. Close to lots of restaurants and stores, good cell service. If it seems like I'm wordy it is because 50 words are required before it will let me quit. Last time I'll volunteer a review for these folks.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Marion, OH

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived tired and ready for relaxing in room. Main desk was not manned. 5 other customers waiting to sign in along with me. Phone ringing off the hook, there was no service bell in sight. Small note said back in few minutes. The other customers had already been there varying times up to 25 minutes when I arrived. All were disgusted and individually left.I would have joined them but I had trusted your booking and prepaid. After 35 MINUTES a clerk shows up. For beginning of the second day did NOT get replacement wash cloths and small towels for the sink area. At check out, the clerk said there was not ANYTHING he could give me as a receipt. He said that it would be Emailed to me, It has been 32 hours and I still have not received a receipt.
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels