Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good spot with a river view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The view from our room.
Cons: The hotel could be updated and the breakfast expanded to cater for more breakfast types other than the standard American fare.
Location: The location was fine. Walking distance of the mall.
We stayed for a couple of days at the start of our US roadtrip. We had a nice view of the river and the room was comfortable. The staff were good and the location was good. The breakfast was average but I found that in most US hotels. We enjoyed Memphis. You need about 4 days and be mindful of the days some of the key attractions are closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Awesome experience and friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The guy at the front desk gave us the name of a few restaurants one of which we have never had better food. This restaurant was flight. Staff was friendly and helpful we will stay there again if ever in Memphis
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guilherme from São José dos Campos

Excelente escolha para Memphis!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização, próximo da Beale Street e dos pontos movimentados de Memphis. Quartos com vistas maravilhosas e muito confortáveis. Acesso e condições do estacionamento um pouco ruins, mas estão em reforma.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Tucson, Az

Disppointing visit

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled. There was trash all over since they were taking up the carpet. there was no place to sit. there is no place to have a drink or get something to eat. There was a breakfast room but that was it. There was very little room for hotel guest parking. A lot of the room was taken up with bedding, and objects from the room. I think we should have been told the hotel was in such a mess and did not have any amenities. To get to Beale street which was the main reason for our visit you had to walk about a mile in a neighborhood that we understood from someone who was staying there was not too good.
5 out of 5
by Carleen from Middleburg

Great Place to Stay!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay there again! Close to Beale Street! Near the park and the Mississippi River! Loved our stay there!
4 out of 5
by GREGORY from Hagerstown MD

Great stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing remodeling. They did a very good job of keeping the work area clear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good facilities, great location, only downside was the early.morning wake up from the passing train although that only happened a couple of times during our stay.
3 out of 5
by ALLAN from darlington

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room comfortable and clean. Handy for Beale Street. Only real downside was railtrack just outside which was noisy during night as train blew warning siren as it passed roads 2/3 times during night.