Ratings based on 1,687 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do it!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice and clean rooms. A bit of a dated hotel, but as long as it's clean who cares?! Staff was very nice. 2nd separate stay in 8 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Convenient to everything.....

Posted May 28, 2017
A great Hilton property. Within 30 minutes of everything in the cities, great custom breakfast and managers "happy hour" every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value

Posted May 16, 2017
Very good value: better than other Embassy Suits we stayed at. Excellent breakfast with ample fresh fruit, quiet rooms and comfortable bed. Will most definitely return to that one. Lovely breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location, food
Great location to the airport and wonderful evening reception with a fabulous breakfast. Only complaint was our local tv stations weren't working but that's not a total negative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

A very nice hotel located near the Mall of America

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall this was a great hotel and hotel experience. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were well kept and clean. We ate our meals on site. You can't beat the Wooley's restaurant nor the free complimentary breakfast they offer. The one thing we were not pleased with was the bed was too soft for my taste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Poor service

Posted May 3, 2017
The service in the restaurant was extremely poor. Order was taken and then forgotten. After a 30 minute wait it was then disclosed they forgot the food order. Spoke with the manager and his response was sorry that happens sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great location... close to Airport and MOA

Posted May 2, 2017
Great service but is in desperate need of repair / updates in the rooms. Lobby and reception area is awesome . Cocktail hour is awesome . Breakfast in the morning was average , good selection... donuts and muffins very dry 😞.! Flavored creamers would be a great addition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside California

Racism toward the Hispanic culture!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I was Discriminated by the Restaurant Manager of this hotel for being Hispanic. I was mistreated and threatened by staff. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Pretty good. Would go back.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Courtyard.
Cons: Update rooms. Wi-fi.
The hotel was nice and we really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and happy hour. However the room was outdated, our sink was broke and bathtub was plugged when we got there. Also, the wi-fi was awful and couldn't get it to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Booked this hotel after seeing a last minute deal on Expedia, I'm glad I did. Got to the place right at the beginning of manager's happy hour, perfect timing! They have free drinks including tap beer, wine and mixed drinks, not to mention snacks between 5:30-7:30. Breakfast buffet was also good, and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms are large, and atmosphere was inviting.