Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own towels and tolitries

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room came used! Trash was not emptied and tolitries were limited to a hand lotion that had already been used. There was 1 bath towel for the room. Upon check-in, we had heard another guest ask for towels. She was told they were all in the wash. 12 hours later, I checked 2 housekeeper carts and inquired at the front desk - still no towels. This area has a lot of other hotels to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near CocoKeys

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Only one elevator worked The Ice machine on my floor didn't work They didn't have enough breakfast to accomidate the full house of guest that they had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I was bitten by a bedbug in the room.(front & back of my neck and arm) So itching. Manager said they didn't find any bugs so they have no responsibility. I'm not happy and I don't want to pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Would stay again anytime

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were really comfortable room was nice but had a weird odor. Wifi worked great the ice machine on second floor was broken and so was one of the elevators.
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and relaxing and very greeting
1 out of 5
by Gopinath

Next time i will NOT choose this hotel!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I did not get the room i booked for and i was asked to take what was available and i was with my 9 months baby, i was totally frustrated. I booked early and i paid upfront in full. Jus bcos booked the hotel thru vendor hotels sites they are not honoring it. Next time i will NOT choose this hotel as i do not want to get stranded with kids and take what is available!!! Hope you understand the PAIN!!!
5 out of 5
by Wahid

Clean convenient and courteous hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love my stay at the hotel. The staff was so courteous. From the lady at check in to the cleaning maids to the the breakfast lady. To the lady at the front who provided me with new blankets at night time because my daughter was sick and threw up in bed. For giving me detergent and softener to do the laundry that same night. Was one of the best stays I ever had. I loved the whirl pool. I would rush back before 11 pm just to get one more sitting in the whirlpool before it closes. Loved it. I am coming again. This time hopefully everyone is healthy.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

clean but needs some care

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just an over night stay. Everything with the room was fine unfortunately 3 out of 4 floors had a non functioning ice machine and the other machine was out of ice. Good service by hotel staff got ice from the kitchen for me. Also only one out of the two elevators was operating annoying but tolerable. I would still stay here the next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Updated resort located close to 295. Very clean.