Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Didn't!!!
Cons: Quite a Few Things!!!!
Location: MT. Laurel, NJ
The First room was not good at all!!! bathroom sink leaking!! I almost fell and hurt myself!! toilet seat very loose!! I almost fell off of it!! Second room was ok, but then we had a horrible night trying to sleep as there was a Fight going on under us!! That same morning about 6AM a man was walking up and down the hall Cussing and Screaming to the top of his Lungs!!! we had to check out!!! The Worst experience I have ever had staying in a place!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay For The "$"...

Posted Apr 10, 2016
For being a renovated from a Howard Johnson. I was pleased to say it was a nice & comfortable stay. A few things were runned down. Bathroom door broke, ciggirate burns on furniture and carpets. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Yasmara from Philadelphia

Desagradable

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba bonito al igual que la habitacion. Lo que no fue agradable fue la plaga de cucarachas que tenia la habitacion. Es una pena tan bonita que estaba. Muchas cucarachas salian.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were offered had a strange odour about it and gave the impression people had been smoking in it and this was their way to cover that smell. The second room we were offered still had a strange odour but was not too bad. Other than that the accommodation was fine. Standard for this type of hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awful hotel. They overbooked and instead of having the two rooms I testbed with two written need reach for my family and my sister's, they offered me one king sized bed. My family had to cram into one need and my sister had to find a new hotel at midnight. The clerk was very nice but I was angry with the management. The room itself was an off shape with a giant dirty hot tub in the room, not in the bathroom. It was also missing tiles and half of the power outlets didn't work. The toilet was also several yards away from the sink. Very strange room.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Monroeville, PA

I would stay again if the price was right.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The reason I stayed was for the price and easy access. I did not have to deal with the staff. there was nothing special about the room, but I was not expecting it. There was a slight odor of smoke, but the room was spotless, as well as the bathroom. The bed was comfortable. Now for the selections of what to watch on TV, poor. If I wanted to shop, I had it made as it was in double. the Dish service sucks. All there was for 70% of channels was repeated shopping or infomertials. Luckily I was only there to sleep! The door was thin as I could hear what was happening outside with whomever was speaking loudly or shutting the car door. Would I stay again, yes. If the price was right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Well worth the money!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I only paid around $54 a night, so I didn't expect much, and it wasn't "amazing" but I certainly would return in the future. Everything was fairly clean aside from some stains on the carpet (which I wasn't concerned about because it's just the carpet). Staff was very friendly but also not invasive at the same time, which I liked. Overall a good experience!
2 out of 5
by Britney

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The heating system was extremely loud when it kicked on multiple times throughout the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Affordable

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The hotel was too close to the highway that it interrupted my sleep. Also, the hotel's cheap prices seems to attract loud party " goers ".
5 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels