Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine what more can you ask for the

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My experience was fine i was comfortable it's close to stores very convenien. It was ok good enough for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they just give you the room type they want!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I clearly booked a king bed smoking room, and when I arrived, he told me I didn't book smoking room. When I show him the reservation, he stated he didn't have any more rooms. AC in room fan barely worked and room was clean but old and in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was worth the money, convenient location and fairly clean. Would visit again if need be
4 out of 5
by John

Golf trip

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant employees. Close proximity of trip destination. Easy commute to Philly. Great price.
4 out of 5
by Joni

My stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall everything was great and the one room I stayed in room 119 clean and pretty nice. The staff was very helpful in the car made it everything I needed. The gentleman I spoke to Molly was very helpful and both women at the desk very courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
by Dimitri

Good old reliable

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
stayed four night per week for several weeks, it is a very well run hotel, a bit shabby, needs some maintenance, but everything works, good TV reception, fine bed and bath, good fridge and microwave
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Few issues, but worth the money.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was great, and they were awesome with my late check in. After that it got interesting. Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor every time you used it (hadn't realized I had booked a wheelchair accessible room). The seal was broken which led to it flooding the bathroom a bit. The pillows were very skimpy and uncomfortable and only 2 on each bed. Someone stole our do not disturb sign, so the maids came in even though we didn't want them to (not their fault though). Wifi was super slow, but overall worth the money, and I would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok
3 out of 5
by Danny Tanner

dated but clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here because I had a birthday party for my daughter at coco keys water resort and didn't want to stay at that hotel. The inn is a bit dated but was very comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful and location was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels