Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice cheap friendly hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was very nice and comfortable the only thing was our TV didn't work and we couldn't only turn it on and not change channels. We were forced to watch Nickoloneon all night. Otherwise staff is nice and rooms we comfy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila,Pa

Just OK for one night,need cleaner blankets

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stange people was hanging around the property,our blanket was flithy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like it

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I looked at other reviews and at pictures and I didn't want the room. But when I walked in it was beautiful. No bugs no burnt marks comfortable bed I liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I95 and I295

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good travel stop for an overnight. Close to on-ramps for I95 and I295. Philadelphia is only minutes away. I've stayed here many times before, for work, but under a different name, and always had a nice stay. I found my stay as the Knights Inn, not as pleasant as in the past. Seemed very impersonal, and I had to get my room key card re-keyed every day. After working a long day and carrying my work bags, I found it very annoying to carry everything to the front desk, to get my key re-done. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they didn't seem concerned and just re-keyed it like it was routine. I was not pleased at this at all, and this had forced me to leave a lower rate than usual. Decent place for one overnight stay, but if I were going to stay longer, next time I will find a different place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean an quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell a bit bad

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Thought it was ok. But the hotel needs some work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Didn't have an iron in the room n tv only had 6 channels but room was very space price could have been a cheaper for weekly rates though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
ok don't force me to write something!!!!!!! charts wrong with you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice. Clean. Comfortable room.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
First time visiting this hotel. Very easy to find. Price was very reasonable. The lobby was beautiful. Staff was friendly. Check in was quick, easy. Went to my room. And i was astonished. Very beautiful. Clean. Roomy. Bed was comfortable. Love the bathroom. Shower was excellent. Very refreshing shower. Quite. Tv and wifi worked. McDonald's and applebees right next door. Wawa across the street. Love the location. I will be back to stay again. Thank you