Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room wasn't completely clean when we checked in. Crumbs on floor and still were there when we checked out. Garbage in bathroom hadn't been emptied upon arrival. Didn't replenish towels on our last day like I asked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was ok.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Was ok. Check-in took forever. Gecko restaurant was more expensive than I thought and food was ok, not great or terrible. Housekeeping was not reliable. Needed coffee and towels the 3rd day. Stay was overall ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The stay was Great. Eventhough they are renovating everything was still open to explore. Our room was nice. They were putting in new appliances as we were leaving. The kids really enjoyed the indoor & outdoor pools. They also loved the bowling alley. The hotel's location on the beach is great also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: I liked how quiet the rooms seemed to be. They must be well insulated. I also liked the set up of the room.
Cons: clean, clean, clean. I don't mind when things a out of date if they are clean. This room was not cleaned properly
Location: Great location close to most everything. Easy in and out parking.
Room was so gross. we had to go to the store and buy cleaning supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, ohio

Great exoerience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice room, friendly staff and great amenities. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Please don't stay here . The roaches came out at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
They where remodeling but it was good the room was very nice
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay lots of stuff to do!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was not the room i pick and didn't get the room i wanted. Plus, got charge for change of room i didn't and more money for change of room and still didn't get the room i wanted. Was promise a 100 dollars gift card, i never gotten. Very unhappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Run

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel night manager was very rude. I had blood on my bedding and asked for clean sheets. She would not do a room change and demanding that I remain silent about the sheets. I called Expedia and then she made a false allegation and sent a security guard to my room to search for illegal substance. Of course none was found. I have not ever done drugs or any other illegal substance a day of my life. Expedia representative witness the irate manager and compensated me through Expedia. Although I was compensated I was very uncomfortable the entire stay. I was scared to ask housekeeping for clean linen the next day. Hair was all in the bed and pubic hair was on the wash clothes. I was so happy to return home.