Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff-improvements being made to Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, beds, breakfast., pool
Cons: Carpets, furniture
My bed was amazingly comfortable and inviting. The many things you have read about that need work are being worked on. I walked with an assistant manager to find the only working ice machine in the hotel and he informed me that new management was replacing all carpeting, new wi-fi, new furniture etc. The front desk staff were jewels and truly accommodating. Breakfast was good and I will definitely stay again the next time I am in Nacogdoches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
....The Front Desk Staff Was Friendly but the pool area was dirty no pool towels were available,dirty towels were every where.....My Room was very nice,Clean, And it was very Quiet there......The Breakfast was ok......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Last Minute Deal

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: We could not figure out how to use the internet.
Very friendly staff! Clean, nice, easy access, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: The carpet in the room could have been cleaner - the area by the door was in particular need of attention.
We were quite pleased with the Quality Inn. The staff was professional and helpful. The lobby was and common areas including the pool were attractive and well maintained. The room was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff good breakfast

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice weekend stay. Nothing fancy. Was clean and staff was nice. Decent breakfast selection as well.
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nacogdoches

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a weekend here to attend a wedding. Hotel was clean, comfortable and perfectly adequate. No problems.
3 out of 5
by Eliel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane from houston, tx

Disatisfied

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK except the password for the WI was not readily available. Had to call the front desk for the info after looking in all the literature in the room and not finding the password. Also, the tv would not work. It did not have a connection to even view the channels.
4 out of 5
by Avee from Lake Charles

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really close to downtown nacogdoches where we wanted to be, and the amenities, like the pool and fitness center were really nice for the price we paid for the hotel.