Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Great experience. I recommend anyone to stay here. . the service was great, clean room, clean bed, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice just under construction

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Good location to SFA but the highway is under construction.
There was nothing wrong with the room the area was just under construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast needs upgrading and to be fresh

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Breakfast needs to be fresh
Location: SFA
Clean room comfortable bed cold air. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

I have a nice stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The staffs were nice and room was clean and the price was fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: TV inoperable in fitness room. No working computers in the business center.
It was a little disappointing that certain amenities and services were not working & there really didn't appear to be a sense of urgency to repair anything. I kept hearing..."We'll have to put in a work order", but nothing was fixed during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Just The carpet little dirty but every thing else perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place was horrible. I had to change rooms twice and killed 3 bugs between you the rooms. I will never ever stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Sharlene from Tyler, Texas

Never again!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we ever stayed in and we're stuck because all other hotels were sold out. Carpet had huge stains all over it. Beds were very squeaky. Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oldest town in Texas

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The purpose of this trip was to visit the oldest town in Texas. I would recommend this hotel based on its price, location and cleanliness. King bed with a sofa and table, fridge, micro. made me feel like home away from home. Voucher was given to eat breakfast at local cafe on the hotel sight. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels