Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here, great location, large comfortable rooms and very friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I am honored that you chose to stay with us when you were in New York. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great Manhattan hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: bath room
Really great staff with large room. Rooms with a modern flair. Large bathroom for New York.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about Langham Place, New York! I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: 0
Location: All things
Great place and employees would deffinintly stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your positive review of Langham Place, New York! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

A great hotel... great city

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The large comfortable rooms, with luxury bathrooms are fantastic for the city
The hotel is lovely, with the largest credit to its staff...they could not be nicer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I am so happy that you chose to stay with us. Thank you, especially, for the compliments to our staff. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff have us the friendliest greeting, the room was lovely and clean. The bed was so comfortable it really helped us get over the jet lag and the location was perfect! Couldn't rate it high enough! Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I am so happy that our bed helped you fight your jet lag. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love Langham Place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel location is great. It is very quiet which is such a plus. The staff are very professional, very helpful and very friendly. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your compliments onto our team as well. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

The Langham in my opinion is the best hotel .

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is more than 5 start! I stayed in Chicago hotel and NYC . I always try to go to the best hotel . This one is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive words about Langham Place, New York and our sister hotel, The Langham, Chicago! I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Not 5 star.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Doesn't have the cozy feel like Langham in London. No fresh flowers in sight. Stiff beds. They give a cheap gallon of spring water, instead of Evian, Fiji or those popular water you'd expect in a 5 star establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at Langham Place, New York. However, I am confused. Not only do we have fresh flowers in all the public areas but we also offer Evian and Badoit water to our guests. Also, our beds are from Duxiana, one of the most celebrated bed manufacturers in Europe. I apologize that you didn't see these elements. But I did feel the need to correct these inaccuracies in your publicly posted review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful & Spacious Room

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Curtains open and close with the push of a button next to the bed.
I was especially pleased with the size of the room being that it was located in the heart of Manhattan. Great location, and great room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I am so happy that you enjoyed your room and the special features in it. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Upon arrival my room selection had been upgraded twice (to a Llangham Suite) and the suite was more than worth the money. Very spacious, comfortable, modern, and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Richard Bussiere, Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Langham Place, New York! I'm so happy that you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your upgrade. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.