Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The hotel afforded easy access to Disneyland.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The staff serving breakfast each morning were just a breath of fresh air!
Cons: The hotel needs updating badly.The is a musty smell in the corridor area where my room was but not in my actual room thankfully.
Location: Go location,close to shops & restaurants.
The staff serving breakfast & cleaning couldn't have been nicer of more helpful.The room was clean & bed was very comfortable.The room needs updating & the bathroom really needs work,although a fresh lick of paint would help.The pool was lovely and well cared for.Overall, it was adequate for my needs as I was really only there for a few hours sleep each night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms
Location: location was ok. shopping was within 5 minutes
This hotel is disgusting. When we first check in we were shocked with the room we received. Tons of dirt and marks on the walls, stains on the sheets and the carpet was torn up. The furniture in the room was also very worn and the room stunk really bad. I immediately went to the front desk and the staff was very friendly and understanding of me wanting to switch rooms so they took me to their nicest rooms and it was a little better but still not very acceptable. The room had a very distinctive smell, the sheets all had stains on them and every day they changed our sheets stains could be found. The window coverings had tears in them and wouldn't close properly. the carpet had stains on it and if you walked on it with bare feet or socks it would turn them black. The bathroom was not very clean with visible dirty spots and most of the caulk was coming off the sink and shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
VERY OLD AND DIRTY CARPET. DIRTY WALLS, NO DECOR IN ROOMS. SHEETS WERE STAINED, TOWELS NOT SOFT AT ALL. STAFF WAS VERY NICE, SHUTTLE SERVICE WAS ON TIME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Northern Ireland

Just an average hotel, nothing special/too bad

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The staff were so friendly and helpful.
Cons: Upgrading, modernisation
Location: Handy to everything, but you need a car
Just an average hotel, nothing special, nothing too bad. Needs modernisation, cleanish, lost a ball under the bed, lifted the bed, absolutely stinking dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Our experience wasn't pleasant at all. The room smelled like mold as soon as you walked in. The sheets were dirty with stains in both of my rooms. When house keeping was called to bring more towels it took them over 30 mins. The breakfast was not hot nor tasteful. Oh not to mention there was only 2 channels on the t.v. that worked. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone. No wonder the cheap rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Room was clean and staff was friendly. I am a smoker and glad to see there was designated smoking areas. The breakfast that they severe was alright. Not far from the hotel was an In N Out in and a Taco Bell that was open late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It's was not a verry frindly place not verry clean or apdated place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Front desk staff and breakfast were awesome.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Great place to stay for the price. Really comfortable, spacious and breakfast was quite rich. The front desk staff were excellent at check in, when we called to request help and at check out. Other staff were good too, but management can look to improve two things: (1) There was no telephone when in our room, and we had to request one. (2) Also after cleaning our room on the second day only one towel was replaced even though there were 4 of us in the room, and we used 4 towels. Overall though, this is probably one of the best deals in the Dsiney Land area. Certainly the best we found. And we were not disappointed! The price was certainly worth the value. We would stay again except if we decided to bite the bullet and for one of the Disney hotels. We would certainly recommend this place too. Enjoy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let facade and pool lure you in!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, barely.
Cons: Everything. Throw out visibly stained linen. Check to make sure staff is cleaning rooms properly. Carpet is terrible, didn't want to take shoes off.
Location: Nothing. Not a good neighborhood.
First things first - We had to request a linen change because they were stained and one bed had what appeared to be a pubic hair on it! Second - the toiletries appeared to have already been used. Ugh! So after the linen was changed and we were given (mismatched by the way) new toiletries we went to bed. Didn't bother going out because the neighborhood wasn't that great! Third - the neighbors were just too noisy, all night long. Thankfully we only booked one night here! The only redeeming thing about this place was the complimentary breakfast. And that was barely enough to keep them from getting a terrible rating. Food was lukewarm - cold, but that could be from the other guests not closing the lids properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Hotel next to job

Posted Aug 4, 2015
My experience with the hotel was very generous and accommodating. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The bed a little uncomfortable but overall a decent stay.