Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hialeah

Flophouse

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It's located in a good area close to UCF
Cons: Customer service, Amenities for customers. They need to change all those old tv's and electronic devices.
Location: ok
flophouse with old televisions without remote and very poor customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total dump

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Poor condition no amenities bad part of town questionable cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

No the best place

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Is only a place for sleep humidity, noisy small I don't recommend this hotel to nobody you can spend a little more money and be in a decent place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

RUDE!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
After a 8 hour drive, we got there at 12:30. Knowing we were coming in late, I called earlier and they said no problem. It was a problem. The after hours guy was RUDE! Then when we went up to our room, after hearing people arguing and fighting, our hotel room door was open! The room was not what we expected at all! Poor mattress, I had to buy pillows and blankets! The bed was next to the air conditioner and I froze all night. We were there 3 nights and if I hadn't prepaid.. We would have walked out! Never again!! Oh, let me share the best part, our lamp kept flickering so we looked for the plug.. The 3 prong surge protector was plugged in a 2 prong extension cord.. Can someone say fire hazard?? See the pics I took! I am not even joking! You just can't make this stuff up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but the room needs a little TLC

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The carpet is really dirty and with a lot of stains. It needs to be cleaned. Also, it looks like the air conditioner needs to be cleaned because it smells like mildew.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

terrible customer service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
office closed at 10pm standing in hallway for 1 1/2 hours to check in had reservations overbooked no rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
This is a dangerous unclean hotel. The staff refused to give us a room that didn't smell of smoke and other putrid odors. We had to return the key and flee immediately. I plan to dispute this charge on my credit card if Expedia can't refund the cost of this stay. Hotel staff was somewhat less scary than the hotel and its residents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I mean it wasn't a bad room for the price and I only slept there for a few hours. But the room smelled incredibly awful and I was drowning it in body spray so that I could sleep. Besides that it wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
by crossland studios from hwy . 50

my experience

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
quite and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Horrible?

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I would not stay there again. A great deal is hard for me to turn down, and I did save money on staying here, but I will neither reprise my stay nor recommend this hotel to any of my friends. I stayed here at a really low rate. I got in late, but when I opened the door the smell (I don't think it was cigarettes, maybe perfumed deodorizer?) punched me in the face. It was distinct, and borderline unbearable. I contemplated leaving, but decided to stay since I was already on the hook for that night. By turning the air on I was able to sleep with my CPAP with no issues, and I never noticed the smell while inside. TV was small, reception was good. Bed was decent, and the A/C introduced fresh air from outside to counter the smell nicely. There was also a random chair in the room, and it had burn marks on it. Bathroom was unremarkable, but probably should be updated or patched where there were holes or water damage. Almost ran out of toilet paper, but there was no replacement roll in the room. Neighbors never woke me up at night, but could be noticed upon occasion. WiFi was slow, but not unbearable.