Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Broken door & beeping pressure cleaning truck

Posted May 1, 2017
Door was broken & I felt unsafe all nite & had to wedge a chair to keep it closed. In the morning they were pressure cleaning the building right outside my room, truck was constantly beeping every time it moved. This was an awful experience & they would not refund or credit my stay. No Parking. stay away from room 222.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

worse hotel ever

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Filthy hotel and smelly wasted my money because I couldn't even sleep with the smell of cigarettes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Room smells like people smoke inside.not good for no smokers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Its ok clean and basic wish it still had smoking rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UCF

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The rooms were clean, recently remodeled. Did not expect the refrigerator, stove-top, and microwave - nice surprise. We were only in town for a Color Guard competition, so it was a great price, right where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Only bad things were one blankets had burn holes in. Also we had keep asking for towels,room equipped w 2&we had 4 guests. Did like Lil kitchen area&big fridge..&nice floors&nice to have drawers for clothes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel location was fine but the place felt more like guest live at the location. Plus when an issue came up at night there was no one to help. Plus police showed up due to domestic violence which made it feel like people live on site and not just visiting the location. Place has potential if managed properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are just staying the night, it's ok

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: price
Cheap price for a cheap place to stay. a bit run down, the hallways reak of cigarette smoke/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Bad very bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad
4 out of 5
by philip

Surprising

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Night manager was very helpful and available. Rooms were small but very efficient and nicely remodeled. It was a great value for the price.