Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel to stay with two adults and 4 kids.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Rooms were clean and cozy and washer and dryer in the room after a rainy night was a perfect touch. One of the nicest we've stayed at for the money and size family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
The only thing that could make this place better is more food choices !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A vacation in and of itself.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice villas. Sofa bed was amazing. Very clean and spacious. I enjoyed the hot tub and pool area. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Will stay again!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The place was fantastic, lots of activities that are done each day by the Recreation Team but also soccer, mini golf, pools, so much to keep you busy. Wish we wouldn't have scheduled so much ahead of time and just stayed there each day. Only downside was the AC unit in our room was loud when it would kick in and the doors around us did not have 'slow close' they all just slammed. Otherwise no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to parks.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel with very good and clean swimming polls all the hotel and outside is cleaned I will recommend this hotel wchih I already did to my friends .
4 out of 5
by chadwick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julee

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
This place is great! I was here for a work trip and the conference hotel wanted $200/night so I found this place just down the road for around $150 and booked it! SO much better than a stuffy hotel room! The grounds are amazing.. so many activities and things to do. My room was very clean and I loved the big balcony. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Beautiful, clean and fun for the family!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here! The weather was cooler than we would have liked, but an over all great stay! They had family activities included at no extra charge. The food we had for dinner in our first night was delicious. Our boys loved the pool areas also!
5 out of 5
by Andre

Fantastic family oriented resort

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic resort, second time there and will go again, so much to do with the kids, and the pools and splash pads where the best.