Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a great time! Only stayed for a quick stop before a cruise. Would stay longer next time! Kids had a blast
5 out of 5
by nir from Israel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מדהים מתקני מים מצויינים לילדים המלון נקי מסודר
4 out of 5
by Rafael from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, piscinas aquecidas, estacionamento grátis, recebe pacotes sem cobrar nada, mini golf foi muito bom para a família. No quarto contava com micro-ondas, fogão, maquina de lavar roupa e louça e secadora de roupas além de ferro e tábua para passar, tem tudo que tem em casa. Arrumaram o quarto todos os dias deixando impecável, inclusive lavando toda a louça.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near the best attractions

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We love Marriotts Vacation Clubs. The hotel location was one of the biggest advantages. Seaworld and Disney Parks are all nearby. It was a great 2 week vacation and we can highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from California

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great central location to all the big parks. Lots of fun family activities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

FUN IN ORLANDO

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: It's best for kids, but adults enjoy because the kids are happy and busy.
Cons: nothing
Location: We go to Gatorland and we also go for an airboat ride at Lake Jessup. I do not enjoy Disney World, lines and crowds, these other places are perfect
WE LOVE THE MARRIOTTS, IT IS OUR 2ND YEAR TO GO TO ORLANDO, AND OUR 10 YEAR OLD ASKED IF WE COULD STAY AT THE MARRIOTTS HARBOUR LAKE AGAIN.. THE STAFF GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOUR STAY FUN AND ENJOYABLE, THEY HAVE ACTIVITIES EVERY DAY THAT THE CHILDREN LOVE, IT'S GREAT. WE STAY IN THE 2 BEDROOM VILLA, THIS YEAR WE GOT AN EXTRA DAY ADDED THE DAY WE WANTED TO ARRIVED AND THEY MANAGED TO DO IT FOR US AND GOT US A ROOM SO WE DIDN'T HAVE TO MOVE. TALK ABOUT NICE, AND WE HAD A VIEW OF THE LAKE AND WERE CLOSE TO THE POOLS. IT'S SUPER, OUR 4 YEAR OLD SWIMS NOW AND HE WAS SO MUCH FUN IN THE SHIP POOL.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Fun Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for family fun! Will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels