Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Comfortable resort near everything

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location, landscape and cleanlyness
Cons: We reserved a studio unit buy it will be excellent if it would have had a kitchen.
Location: A friend of us recommended to go to Cocoa Beach, 45 minutes away. Excelent!!!!
Marriot´s Harbour Lake es a very comfortable and quiet resort near everything you need in Orlando. From checkin to checkout, everything is comfortable end designed so our stay was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Nice, close to everything, great for kids.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Perfect for kids
Cons: Decoration of the rooms was better few years ago, Happy American style (blue, white, yellow). Now a very sad style (brown, orange, beige)......
Location: Very close to every attraction (sea world, universal resort) and the best outlets of orlando (5 minutes).
Sheets for the sofa where not clean, some appliances where broken (toaster), checkout is too early (10:00), and the BBQ was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a great time! Only stayed for a quick stop before a cruise. Would stay longer next time! Kids had a blast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

FUN IN ORLANDO

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: It's best for kids, but adults enjoy because the kids are happy and busy.
Cons: nothing
Location: We go to Gatorland and we also go for an airboat ride at Lake Jessup. I do not enjoy Disney World, lines and crowds, these other places are perfect
WE LOVE THE MARRIOTTS, IT IS OUR 2ND YEAR TO GO TO ORLANDO, AND OUR 10 YEAR OLD ASKED IF WE COULD STAY AT THE MARRIOTTS HARBOUR LAKE AGAIN.. THE STAFF GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOUR STAY FUN AND ENJOYABLE, THEY HAVE ACTIVITIES EVERY DAY THAT THE CHILDREN LOVE, IT'S GREAT. WE STAY IN THE 2 BEDROOM VILLA, THIS YEAR WE GOT AN EXTRA DAY ADDED THE DAY WE WANTED TO ARRIVED AND THEY MANAGED TO DO IT FOR US AND GOT US A ROOM SO WE DIDN'T HAVE TO MOVE. TALK ABOUT NICE, AND WE HAD A VIEW OF THE LAKE AND WERE CLOSE TO THE POOLS. IT'S SUPER, OUR 4 YEAR OLD SWIMS NOW AND HE WAS SO MUCH FUN IN THE SHIP POOL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Beautiful Resort

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Location: Great location 5 mins from outlets, 20 mins to Amway arena
This was our second year in a row staying a Harbour Lake. We liked it so much last year that we recruited a couple of more families to stay this March. It is amazing for the kids!! Florida Falls, the waterslides, ball courts and activities keep them busy enough that the adults can enjoy some relax time by the pool. The best part of the Marriott is the customer service. Every staff member that you encounter is friendly and professional from the maintenance staff, gardeners, cleaner up to front desk. Too many hotels forget that we pay their bills but this one doesn't. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, a lot of renovations.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities.
Nice place with nice rooms. The amount of maintenance and renovations going on made it less relaxing and noisy. The paint fumes were not bad but a little annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

There's too many more better

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hitel is fine, however for this price there are so many more better than this. On top of this Marriott started with a new policy in which if you book by a third party they do not give you the Marriott rewards so never again on Marriotts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great family hotel close to parks

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great family resort! Excellent location, facilities and super friendly staff. Highly recommended for families with little ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful family friendly hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Shower was huge but water ran out into rest of bathroom.
Location: Great location. Only 15 minutes away from Disney. Very Close to Sea World.
Perfect location. Great amenities and activities. Pools were outstanding. It was great to have a kitchen AND a washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and plenty for all the family

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Lovely property with ample parking, a great location, wonderful facilities for all the family and a fantastic gym!