Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, a lot of renovations.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities.
Nice place with nice rooms. The amount of maintenance and renovations going on made it less relaxing and noisy. The paint fumes were not bad but a little annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

There's too many more better

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hitel is fine, however for this price there are so many more better than this. On top of this Marriott started with a new policy in which if you book by a third party they do not give you the Marriott rewards so never again on Marriotts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amish from Houston,tx

Excellent resort

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very very nice vacation resort , specially for families , the pools are excellent and lots of activities for the kids , everyone is very friendly , and they all greet you when ever they see u , location spot on , one more thing that I really liked is that inside the resort everything is close by , as in the pools the restaurants , so not too much walking , it's a great place for toddler kids ,super market is 2 mins away , publix is 5 mins away , all the theme parks are around 5 to 10 miles away , sea world is like may be 1 mile away ...we will def be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great family hotel close to parks

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great family resort! Excellent location, facilities and super friendly staff. Highly recommended for families with little ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Fortaleza

bom custo beneficio p quem quer alugar carro

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
tudo funcionou perto do local de aluguel de carros do aeroporto recomendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful family friendly hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Shower was huge but water ran out into rest of bathroom.
Location: Great location. Only 15 minutes away from Disney. Very Close to Sea World.
Perfect location. Great amenities and activities. Pools were outstanding. It was great to have a kitchen AND a washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and plenty for all the family

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Lovely property with ample parking, a great location, wonderful facilities for all the family and a fantastic gym!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perry T.

The Room

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful Room. Much better then the outdated website photos. Very Modern. Have recommended to friends already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Doral

Great Resort for Families with Kids!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a family get away, we had a great time... I would strongly recommend this resort for families with kids since it provides lots of activities (many for free), besides the water parks, playground, sports, arcades, Mini-Golf (included)... You can rent movies to watch in the provided blue-ray at each room... or a board game too!... Great to relax and stay at the resort instead of going to the busy parks... We'll back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Colorado

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We have been here twice and love it! We take our grandchildren for vacation. We have stayed for long periods and the kids had a great time. Very kid friendly property.