Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Locatio
Cons: We left for the day around noon time and got back to the room at midnight after going to a football game at the stadium and the room had not been done
Location: Tons of stores and restaurants
Great place to stay if going to an event at University of Phoenix Stadium. 0nly a 10 minute ride
5 out of 5
by Leanna from Peoria AZ

Air Conditioning and comfortable beds

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stay after our air conditioner went out one day it was 118 degrees. Getting sleep in an cool room was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S D Ca

Remodeled but missed on item

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The exhaust fan in the bathroom was very dirty. The rest of the room was very nice and the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
by andrew from Los Angeles

In the Desert

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
by Jan from Albuquerque

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The staff are very friendly and the breakfast buffett is the best. Plenty of choices and good quality of food. Comfy room in a great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort mohave,az

Absolutely loved

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Expedia was awesome at getting things done right away thank you. I went for my 4 year old sons eye doctor appointment and needed to stay til 1 pm and they had no problem accomodating me with this request. They definitely made the trip easier for me to not have deal with what we were going to do for 2 hours while we wait for appointment thank for being kind.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not very clean. Loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, We really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the complimentary breakfast did not meet your expectations and for any increased noise levels. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Training

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great location to Peoria sports complex. Excellent restaurants close by and easy access to Hwy 101.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. So glad you found our location to work well for spring training. We will look forward to having you stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great value, nice place! So close to everything and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Ladd

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great for access to Sun City, where my mother in law lives. Also spring baseball