Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

친절한 직원, 노후한 시설

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 친절함
Cons: 노후한 시설. 청결하지못한 호텔 복도
Location: 메인거리와는 좀 떨어져있어서 20분정도 도보로 나가야합니다 적당히 떨어져있어서 못걸어다닐정도는 아니지만 위치가 좋지는 않네요
풀억세스룸 이용했습니다.다른호텔 3박에 이 호텔1박 했는데 1박만 하길 잘했다는 생각 뿐이었어요 일단 객실. 굉장히 습합니다. 수영장이 옆에 있어서기도 하지만 화장실 배수가 잘 안되는 구조이고 개인풀장도 수풀이 우거진데에다 만들어져 있어 벌레가 동동 떠다니고 결국 메인풀장 이용했습니다. 풀억세스룸이 딱히 메리트가 없네요. 에어콘은 머무는 하루동안 두번이나 고장나서 두번이나 사람을 불렀고 프런트에 여러번 고쳐달라 전화했지만 아무도 받지않기를 30분. 결국 지나가던 메이드 붙잡고 요청했습니다. 프런트랑 이렇게 연결 안되는 호텔은 처음이네요 그래도 모든 스태프들 친절하고 따뜻했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel has dated badly - rooms need maintenance

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Pool area was nice.
Cons: Room interiors need are tired and dated and desperately need an update.
Location: A little far from the main nightlife and restaurants of Patong. If its important to stay close to the action, do not stay here.
Overall, the hotel was OK/average. It has dated very quickly. The room interiors are tired and dated. My room had water egress/penetration problems and red stains on the curtains. Minor maintenance works needed to my room has clearly been neglected over the years. Location is good if you don't want to be in the thick of the action - it's a 20 minute walk to Bang La and other nightlife. Or a short Tuk Tuk ride if you're prepared to cough up the Baht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeist

Aanrader

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Leuk hotel direct aan het strand Patong Beach. Ontzettend vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt sochtends niet heel afwisselend maar wel lekker en op verzoek kun je ook nog heel veel krijgen. Het hotel ligt aan het einde van Patong Beach met voldoende eetgelegenheden in de buurt. Het eten en drinken in het hotel zelf is erg duur in vergelijking met de eetgelegenheden in de buurt. Restaurant nr.9 is een dikke aanrader die echt om de hoek van het hotel ligt.
5 out of 5
by Nachum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチが近い。

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: ビーチが近い、部屋が広い。
Cons: 繁華街から少し離れているので、ホテルの送迎があれば、ベストです。
Location: ビーチが近い、少し歩くとコンビニ、レストラン、マッサージ店もあります。
ビーチが近くて、ゆっくり過ごすなら最適です。プールが有りますが、少し小さいです。ビーチは道を挟んで、すぐなので海で楽しむ人にはいいです。繁華街に遊びに行くには少し離れています。
3 out of 5
by Sean G.

Disappointing 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
This wasn't a 5 star hotel. I would give it a 3-4. They advestised a pool table but it belong to the owner and only can be used by him. Staff couldn't speak much English and trying to explain things became difficult. The hotel is also very far from the main centre of attention. It was either a 30 min walk or a 200 baht ride away. I would suggest staying closer as it would be cheaper in the long run.
4 out of 5
by Neimar

Schöner Urlaub

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Man beim Frühstück etwas lasch!! Man müsste Kaffee selber bestellen!was ich von einem 5* Hotel anders gewohnt bin€
5 out of 5
by Reece B.

really nice hotel good price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
nice hotel nice pool good price nice staff beach rightt outside but not a 5*
4 out of 5
by idir from paris

satisfait

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles local. Le personnel est aux petits soins et la piscine à débordement offres une vue imprenable sur la plage. Malgré la fréquentation élevée, l'hôtel reste particulièrement calme.