Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool england

Lovely place, staff exceptional!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything no problems at all, amazing value for money! especially the boy outside who crosses you over the road.
Cons: only the beds and pillows too hard.
Location: perfect location, not short of things to do nearby, couldn't be any better
Overall amazing couldn't ask for more ! all staff amazing omelettes to die for! perfect location guaranteed a peaceful nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by ingrida

Un professional, unhelpful, rude

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Once again found some of the staff very rude and un professional, asked for so some ice so they have tried charging us for it, madness. Asked for some plastic glasses because they make smoothies over there, they wouldn't get I've us any, when asked why they pretended they don't understand English, asked for some normal glasses they said no too!!!!! It's unbelievable, basically if you want anything you gotta pay, even if for you are staying at the hotel. Their culture is all about the money, and you are just a number to them, no customers service skills, very rude, just not very nice people at all. Hotel itself is dated, not worth the price, room is never properly cleaned, just whatever basically, but once again they don't do anything properly over there unless you prepared to pay extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slovakia

Nice hotel, nice staff, very goog location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very good location, guietly location, clear room, big swimming pool, nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area, location was great.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel friendly staff breakfast was good. Bed was horrible they need new beds not fit for a dog to sleep on. And a king bed with 2 horrible pillows, if this hotel had decent beds I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Abdulla

Avoid this hotel .

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the money that i paid, old hotel,I asked them many times to change my room because my mother has some difficulty with using the stairs as there is no elevator,but they didn't change it.Also,you can hear everything around you. Just the location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from beach.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Everything was close and in 30min walking distance to resturants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay for short visit

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's easy to join the cost
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest about being close to beach.

Posted May 11, 2016
The beach that they say is right across the street is actually the marina meaning we cant swim there and you need to walk 30 blocks to the swimming area which is dirty and like sewer water. Cockroaches were found in the bedroom and in the restaurant which has a below average breakfast. Cleaning staff did not even change the sheets in the 4 days we were there. They didnt even flip them because we had the same chocolate stain on the bed in the same spot. Plus the beds were as hard as rock.
5 out of 5
by Hamzeh from SYRIA

Such a Great Warm Holiday

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionists are always smiling helpful and so supper polite. I recommend for everyone who wants be in Pucket and I will come again.. I was very happy to meet them.
2 out of 5
by Heng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels