Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very nice hotel for plesure

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel.and all the facilities, however some staff members are not so commited as should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, CT

Excellent staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
My husband and I spent 6 days at this resort!!! The property is in need of some updates but still very comfortable and enjoyable. The staff were absolutely amazing, pleasant and attentive! The food was good, but I'm vegan so there weren't too many options for me within the resort. However they are close to town so vegan food was only a few minutes drive away. The beach was nice, but in desperate need of a good cleaning! Thankfully hurricane Irma came and washed a lot of the trash away! All in all it was a wonderful trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

A great place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved yhe stay here. The only negative thing I could say is the food needs help. It was exspensive. The last night we stayed there we decided to have a nice meal at the hotel. It was a $24 Barbeque buffet a piece. Was dissapointed. If you stay, opt for food off the property. The property is going to have an remoldel 2018.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

peace and tranquility

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nice ambience and for entertainment their is always the casino
Location: the ponce mall and there is the placita where there is food and lots of tourist visiting the parquet de bombas, great for taking pictures
after doing the tours and shopping, we need that peace and tranquility and this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers , NY

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was great I really enjoy my stay. I would visit and stay at the ponce hilton agaib
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Tx

Nice hotel with best costumer service

Posted Jul 31, 2017
My room was awesome! I really enjoy the food in the hotel, the are really nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. It is not very far from the main roads; therefore, it is easy to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, United States of America

Place to be in ponce

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great hotel.. Everything perfect... Stayed here multiple times. My only complaint is this was first time they charged me for daily parking!!! Not kool! Guest should park free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and relax.
Cons: More colors, active activities for the children, repair the video machines around the pool area. a companion for Coco.
Location: Location is very good.
have a lot of games for the children but the staff can be more involve and even organize the games. It should be coffee in the rooms and the breakfast included in the hotel package. More focus in the hotel activities than in the casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Pool

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The pool over at the golf course is not well known about and very few people are there.
Cons: There are signs that say no radios but kids had them blasting with very inappropriate music. They really should crack down on that.
Location: The beach is nice to walk on but the gates to it close at 6:00. You can walk to the boardwalk or snorkel.
This is a nice place if you are with your children. Lots of activities for them to do and keep them occupied. The main pool is a bit small if the hotel is booked up. There is a very large big screen TV at the bar that can be seen from the pool and hot tub but instead of putting on something to watch it is used to play music through at the bar and all that is shown are the album covers of the music playing. Some nights they would switch it to a baseball game if you asked but then if someone at the bar wanted music it would be changed back. I would recommend this hotel if you are going with your children but if you are looking for adult alone time you may want to look somewhere else.