Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

A little disappointing

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, friendly staff. good quick breakfast.
Cons: larger pillows..
Location: location was good. whatever anyone needed to do nearby was nearby
Room wasn't cleaned the whole time we were there. I had the "do not disturb" door hanger on once, but the rest of the time the room was available to clean. I still left a $20 tip for no service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Mediocre, but only because of the other guests...

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Starbucks is close-by as well as fast food joints and the Traverse Mountain Outlets.
The doors are all soft shut, yet everyone seems to pull them and slam them anyway. The walls were pretty thin, you can hear the room above you and anyone in the hallway. Near the highway and you hear the cars all night. Spouse loved the breakfast, but was not thrilled with being served moldy bagels. Idk if you have ever been to Utah and specifically near SLC, but everyone there seemed to be traveling with children and the parents kind of let them run all over the hotel without supervision until the pool closed around 10 or 11pm. This is where 95% of my noise complaints come from...then 5% the highway noise, but I should have recognized that when booking...Very clean rooms and nice set up, almost like a suite set-up minus a door separating the sitting room/kitchenette. The bedding didn't really like staying on the bed corners, but it wasn't distracting enough to take from our sleep, like the other guests noise...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, UT

Our 2nd Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
For the past two visits we have stayed at the same hotel. Didn't even look for another one. Has everything you need for 4 children (2 disable). We love it! Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip with the grand kids

Posted Dec 23, 2015
This was an overnight stop on a road trip with the littles. We got in after dinner time. There are lots of good places to eat very close to this hotel. It is right next to Thanksgiving point and within easy walking distance. Our room was nice enough but on the smallish side. Breakfast was good. The breakfast room is comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Admir from Stockholm

Good choice, not fancy but calm

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good choice if you are on a business trip visiting some company that is close to the hotel. In addition, it is literally minute walk to the Thanksgiving Point. Hotel is not very fancy, instead focus is it is calm. The only remark would be a simple breakfast, but there are plenty of places close to the hotel that you can do instead.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Sparks

Great choice for Lehi hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice accomdations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great....comfortable and clean....staff cordial and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

One of our favorite hotels!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel is very well maintained and clean, very comfortable, and spacious rooms! Whenever we need a hotel in this area this is where we go! Thank you Springhill Suites Lehi for your staff and housekeeping, you all are wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Courtney Polifka, Hotel Management
Thank you Amy for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your comments and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.