Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by qqe from Wellington

warm and handy

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful and warm even rho very cold outside. walking distance to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and great outlook

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Shower temperature and pressure bit inconsistent
Location was 10 mins walk to town. Fabulous outlook, friendly staff and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel, 10 min walk into town

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everything was great except for the poor wifi which never worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Fantatic Views

Posted May 11, 2017 on Wotif
Fabulous views easy walking distance to town beautifully serviced very comfortable and warm this was our second stay and we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Maitland, Australia

Excellent room with a fantastic view

Posted May 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: My dot point for this hotel would be The view, room size and comfort and proximity to CBD......and it's peaceful atmoshere.
Location: Well located with most Queenstown based activities and drop off/ pick up points with walking distance
I can't speak highly enough for these Apartments. I f you are looking for accomodation in Queentown then look no further. The room was large with a modern kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine. If you need to prepare your own meals then everything was provided. There is a large dining table and a smaller setting on the balcony to take advantage of the Fantastic views of the lake and the Remarkables. There are tvs for the bedroom and ajoining lounge room and a panoramic full width and height window that show cases the view. If you hire a car there is ample parking in the complex but it is best to walk to Queenstown based activities such as the Gondola, Jet Boat rides, TSS Ernslaw cruises as parking in the CBD and surrounding areas is a real problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua, NZL

Great location with amazing outlook

Posted May 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location Apartments View
Location: Easy stroll to town
Great location only short stroll to town. Stunning views from the apartments Very comfortable well set out apartments. Studios look small and no view so would avoid those if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Remarkable views

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The view was remarkable
Cons: A couple of things needed fixing. Main shower, light globe in range hood ect
Location: Queenstown in Autumn is beautiful. A must see
Well set out apartment for family. High quality fittings. Great view. A couple of things needed fixing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bne

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
Great room with wonderful view, walking distance to Queenstown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent view Brilliant staffs Clean and good sized rooms
Cons: As above
My partner and I had a 1 week stay here - which was without a doubt one of our best experiences. The room was well sized, the fireplace was beautiful, and most of all the view from the apartment was to die for! The staffs were lovely and very approachable. 10 mins scenic walk to where the life is in Queenstown. The only thing to improve on would be parking space - almost 50% of the time there were absolutely no space in the provided area - is this due to lesser car parks than unit or is this just unauthorized parking - I cant be sure. But something needs to be done because there were a few times we had to just go for a drive as even the illegal parking spots were in use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean, secure, with microwave and frig.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Safe, clean environment. Activities to fit all, old and young and the adventurousness. People are friendly. Environment is European. No obvious problems with crime, homelessness or other unpleasantness that one is trying to get away from for a while.